eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 192

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 229 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (229)
Sorter etter:
Julia L. Par New Zealand, 16. april 2015
everything you need

great location with friendly staff and nice restaurant
9,3
Vinod C. Reiste alene Australia, 13. april 2015
Nice and comfortable stay

Staff were very pleasant. Especially in the club lounge. Location of the hotel is very convenient and right in the heart of the City. Room was very comfortable.
7,7
It was a very pleasant stay and I would like to go there again.
Cath H. Par New Zealand, 9. april 2015
Comfort

Staff responsiveness Location. Desert
9
Robyn P. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 6. april 2015
Excellent staff and great location.

Staff, location, comfortable beds.
10
Perfect location, excellent staff and meticulously clean. We originally had a noisy room due to location of central air conditioning in corridor outside door but when I requested a room change it was immediately sorted and nothing was too much trouble. Had a very quiet room in the end and had a great stay.
Roger S. Par Switzerland, 26. mars 2015
shortly trip to wellington

the suite was verry nice, also the club lounge
9
The 2 days was verry nice, but we have a problem with the deposit locker in our room.We call 4 times for this problemandthey couldnt help us.
Ong C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. mars 2015
great stay

wifi, location
7,7
choices of food in lounge could be better, everything else is good
Carol P. Reiste alene New Zealand, 22. mars 2015
Always a pleasure

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, wonderful staff
8
Another wonderful stay in a room with a view. I'll be back for sure. Thank you
Tamara P. Gruppe New Zealand, 9. mars 2015
Not worth 5 stars

Location
4
Was ok however communication was appalling!!! Dirty duvet on bed scum build up in the shower won't stay again not worth the money!!!
Kacy T. Par New Zealand, 8. mars 2015
Awesome hotel, awesome service. 10 out of 10

Service, awesome staff & beautiful room
10
1 word "AWESOME" will recommend 2 friends & family from here & overseas
Karen J. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 7. mars 2015
Short stay

location, comfortable bed,
6
friendly staff but not well informed eg re parking, room availability as we asked if we could stay for that afternoon as we were attending a funeral and happy to pay per hour but then they changed the story and said that wasn't something they do.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C07