Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Treningsrom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 192

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 176 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (176)
Sorter etter:
Zhen H. Par Singapore, 5. juli 2014
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Reiste alene New Zealand, 15. juni 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 8. juni 2014
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 7. juni 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 3. juni 2014
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Par United States of America, 2. juni 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 25. mai 2014
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Gruppe New Zealand, 23. mai 2014
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. mai 2014
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.
Peter S. Gruppe New Zealand, 14. mai 2014
OK

Location
4,7
A pain in the bum as the promised parking wasnt there and we had to park a long walk away in the rain

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - TreningsromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B02