Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 265 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter etter:
Jaswinder S. Par United States of America, 5. februar 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad B. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. januar 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiro K. Par Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dale T. Par New Zealand, 27. desember 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Russell L. Reiste alene Spain, 11. desember 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Law Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. desember 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. november 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sam R. Par New Zealand, 23. november 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne W. Forretningsreisende New Zealand, 23. november 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sue G. Par New Zealand, 22. november 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06