Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hage Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hage Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bad Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Strand
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Butikker Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Sanur Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 37
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (37)
Sorter etter:
Anne M. Par 8. august 2012
Fin beliggenhet - men et elendig kjøkken.

God beliggenhet. stille og rolig - bra valuta for pengene. Uteplass til hvert rom og koselig med te-sevice på ettermiddagen.
6,3
Hotellet ligger rett på stranden og ved fergene (små) til øyene. Stille og rolig. Rommene har bali-møbler, gode senger , men enkel standard. Badet er greit nok, ingen luksus, men det fungerer. Uteplass med bord og stoler til alle rom. Greit nok renhold, og mangler noe er det bare å spørre - ingen sure miner. Frokosten kunne absolutt vært bedre. En morgen var det kun pannekaker - vi rømte. Og saft er ikke det samme som appelsinjuice... Vi bodde på hotellet to ganger i løpet av oppholdet på Bali, og bruker det gjerne igjen. Anbefales hvis man er fornøyd med enkel standard, god beliggenhet og rent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Craig C. Par United Kingdom, 16. mars 2015
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chow L. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ayako D. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 12. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chih H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 27. juni 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loridine C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. juni 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane P. Reiste alene Canada, 17. mai 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allison M. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ayu W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. januar 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lis D. Par United Kingdom, 2. august 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ResepsjonAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HageAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GjesteromAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GjesteromAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HageAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - FasiliteterAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BadAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - StrandAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GjesteromAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ButikkerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GjesteromAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GjesteromAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GjesteromAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GjesteromAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03