Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 266 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sorter etter:
Jongwoo K. Par South Korea, 1. mai 2016
good
4,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahlyoun L. Par South Korea, 28. april 2016
It was very nice place!
6
Hope to visit again soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guido B. Par Germany, 17. april 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
6,7
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sungsu L. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 15. mars 2016
Healing place, peaceful lagoon & garden
6,3
Good healing place. lagoon & garden is well managed (many geese and lotus, various tropical trees). Every staff is kind and friendly, except breakfast chef(noodle station, waffle corner has no manner to asian). Really recommended pool villa in phuket!! it is worth:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vishnu I. Par Malaysia, 14. mars 2016
An amazing experience...
6,7
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haleema M. Par Bahrain, 3. mars 2016
Amazing
5,3
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne R. Par Australia, 20. februar 2016
Return again : Yes

privacy, comfort, staff
8,3
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kalpesh U. Småbarnsfamilie China, 14. februar 2016
Hotel is a good hotel

Exclusive, Unique
8,7
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul T. Par United Kingdom, 27. januar 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Huixin L. Par Australia, 14. desember 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - ForretningssenterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MøteromAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MøteromAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Inne i hotelletAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08