Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat og drikke Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Forretningssenter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Møterom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Møterom Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Område Mai Khao Antall rom: 91
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 197 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (197)
Sorter etter:
Yusuf E. Par Turkey, 10. mai 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Tan T. Par Singapore, 10. mai 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Mahalingam S. Par Singapore, 26. april 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Natsuda B. Gruppe Thailand, 15. april 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Yuen C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 8. februar 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 23. desember 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Familie med store barn United States of America, 19. desember 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Par Kuwait, 30. oktober 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7
Deborah H. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. september 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ForretningssenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MøteromAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MøteromAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivelserAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A07