Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salong Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby
Sted: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 55 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Marine S. Par France, 4. februar 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. oktober 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Par France, 5. august 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Par Hong Kong, 27. juni 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juni 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Par France, 15. juni 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Reiste alene Germany, 15. juni 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Familie med store barn France, 3. mai 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3
Marice M. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. april 2013
Relaxing and really nice beach front!!

Good and accommodating staff, room is very clean and very accessible to the beach
9
Jacob B. Familie med store barn Denmark, 21. april 2013
Expensive on the beach

Close to the beach - kind staff - good breakfast
7
Nice stay - but it became irritating that everything had an additional cost (snorkeling gear, kayaks) or were very expensive (food, beverages).

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salongAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salongAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salongAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salongAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salongAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C02