Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Kata Antall rom: 113

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 177 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (177)
Jorunn R. Par Norway, 14. desember 2013
Avslappende førjulsferie

Hotellområdet, hageanlegg og basseng alltid ryddig og rent. Rom, utmerket rengjøring. Utmerket frokostbuffet.
9
Dette er vårt tredje opphold på hotellet. Vi liker oss veldig godt der og kan tenke oss å returnere dit. Ligger fint til litt opp fra stranda med god utsikt. Vakker belysning på kveldstid. Ble meget godt ivaretatt av vennlig betjening. God frokost med mange thailandske retter.
Hilde S. Gruppe Norway, 24. november 2012
Greit hotell for en rimelig penge

Bra spa avdeling
6,7
Greit og billig hotell. Vi fikk et rom det luktet kloakk på og gav beskjed om det. Da ble vi lovet refusjon av penger for en natt da de ikke hadde annet rom til oss samme dag, og nytt rom dagen etter. Det nye rommet var veldig fint, men da vi skulle få tilbake penger,nektet de plutselig for at det lot seg gjøre. De kunne aldri gi noen pengene tilbake. Ellers hyggelig personale. Grei frokost, gratis buss til kata beach hver halvtime på dagtid. Veldig bratt bakke opp til hotellet, så greit med skyss.
Erik W. Reiste alene Norway, 18. februar 2012
Middels flott hotell med god service

Fine hellrom, god service
7
Jeg hadde et flott opphold på hotellet. God service og middels standard som forventet etter scandinavisk målestokk. Betjeningen var serviceinnstilt og maten god.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Unngå turistfellene. Dra på tur alene. Bruk mopedtaxi eller dra til fots.
Rune G. Par Norway, 4. februar 2010
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Servicen til de ansatte i basseng baren.
3,7
Dette var 3 året på rad vi bodde på hotellet. Fra tidligere år så har hotellet virkelig tapt seg. Servicen var dårlig, de ansatte i resepsjonen snakket dårlig engelsk. Som skapte mye misforståelser. I tillegg så måtte vi bytte rom pga rot med bookingen vår. Hotellet anbefales ikke utfra standard og prisklasse.
Supijit P. Par Thailand, 29. mars 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Reiste alene China, 23. mars 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Par Australia, 31. desember 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Par Sweden, 26. desember 2013
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Trygve V. Reiste alene Norway, 5. desember 2013
Very good

Location, staff, pool
8,3
I did stay one week. Bad WIFI + not a good idea to have a staff phone on the wall outside rooms, did ring too often, too early, too long. Solve this and get max points. Very good locations (quiet + not long way to beach), staff, pool, food.
Ato A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2013
Nice hotel especially the villa. Friendly Staff.

Easy access to the beach. Good exercise climbing up and down the hill from beach to hotel. Nice view of beach from villa.
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C02