Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Område Kata Antall rom: 113

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 238 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (238)
Sorter etter:
Jorunn R. Par Norway, 14. desember 2013
Avslappende førjulsferie

Hotellområdet, hageanlegg og basseng alltid ryddig og rent. Rom, utmerket rengjøring. Utmerket frokostbuffet.
9
Dette er vårt tredje opphold på hotellet. Vi liker oss veldig godt der og kan tenke oss å returnere dit. Ligger fint til litt opp fra stranda med god utsikt. Vakker belysning på kveldstid. Ble meget godt ivaretatt av vennlig betjening. God frokost med mange thailandske retter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hilde S. Gruppe Norway, 24. november 2012
Greit hotell for en rimelig penge

Bra spa avdeling
6,7
Greit og billig hotell. Vi fikk et rom det luktet kloakk på og gav beskjed om det. Da ble vi lovet refusjon av penger for en natt da de ikke hadde annet rom til oss samme dag, og nytt rom dagen etter. Det nye rommet var veldig fint, men da vi skulle få tilbake penger,nektet de plutselig for at det lot seg gjøre. De kunne aldri gi noen pengene tilbake. Ellers hyggelig personale. Grei frokost, gratis buss til kata beach hver halvtime på dagtid. Veldig bratt bakke opp til hotellet, så greit med skyss.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik W. Reiste alene Norway, 18. februar 2012
Middels flott hotell med god service

Fine hellrom, god service
7
Jeg hadde et flott opphold på hotellet. God service og middels standard som forventet etter scandinavisk målestokk. Betjeningen var serviceinnstilt og maten god.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Unngå turistfellene. Dra på tur alene. Bruk mopedtaxi eller dra til fots.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune G. Par Norway, 4. februar 2010
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila, Philippines

Servicen til de ansatte i basseng baren.
3,7
Dette var 3 året på rad vi bodde på hotellet. Fra tidligere år så har hotellet virkelig tapt seg. Servicen var dårlig, de ansatte i resepsjonen snakket dårlig engelsk. Som skapte mye misforståelser. I tillegg så måtte vi bytte rom pga rot med bookingen vår. Hotellet anbefales ikke utfra standard og prisklasse.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma L. Gruppe Singapore, 12. november 2015
Recommended

Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
7,7
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. oktober 2015
Crap Food & Service

Swimming pools
4
Much better hotels out there
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Razmin A. Par Malaysia, 9. oktober 2015
away from busy area

away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
7,3
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olivier P. Par France, 2. oktober 2015
Disappointing

Location, swimming pool, nice staff
5,3
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vineetha S. Par India, 28. september 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money

Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
8
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denise B. Reiste alene Belgium, 7. august 2015
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06