Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 637 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (637)
Sorter etter:
Tom K. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. mai 2014
Nyrenovert,sentralt og med flott bassengområde.

Rent-herlig frokostbuffet og rolige omgivelser
8,3
Meget fornøyd. Starte dagen med herlig frokostbuffet med rask og hyggelig betjening og flott stor frokostsal.Kort vei til stranda.Hyggelig betjening overalt.Butikker og cafeer over alt. Shoppingsenter rett i nærheten.Hotellet serverte grillet sjømat ute på fortauet, kjempegodt og hyggelig til en grei pris.Kvaliteten lå høyt over restaurantene rundt til den prisen.Eneste minus var kjempetregt nett.Rommene var raskt iorden hver dag så takk til housekeeper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bjarne A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2013
Greit hotell, nærme starnd og sentralt

sentralt, rommet og standard
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ole M. Par Denmark, 19. april 2016
OMN
6
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter B. Par Australia, 16. mars 2016
Not bad
6
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Takeshi S. Par Japan, 8. mars 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
3,3
Quality of service was so bad!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noel C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. februar 2016
Good location and clean room
5
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhemin Z. Reiste alene China, 8. februar 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet

staff, location, facility
7,7
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caglar K. Par Turkey, 29. januar 2016
Nice place
5,3
Its not right at the beach road. But good place for stay. At the end of patong beach. 5 min walk to beach. Japanese guy at front desk is great. He is really help full. Nice pool. Cant complain
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caglar K. Par Turkey, 27. januar 2016
Good place
5,3
Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hein H. Gruppe Myanmar, 24. januar 2016
Negative comments are right
3
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - TreningsromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - TreningsromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - TreningsromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03