Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 618 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (618)
Sorter etter:
Tom K. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. mai 2014
Nyrenovert,sentralt og med flott bassengområde.

Rent-herlig frokostbuffet og rolige omgivelser
8,3
Meget fornøyd. Starte dagen med herlig frokostbuffet med rask og hyggelig betjening og flott stor frokostsal.Kort vei til stranda.Hyggelig betjening overalt.Butikker og cafeer over alt. Shoppingsenter rett i nærheten.Hotellet serverte grillet sjømat ute på fortauet, kjempegodt og hyggelig til en grei pris.Kvaliteten lå høyt over restaurantene rundt til den prisen.Eneste minus var kjempetregt nett.Rommene var raskt iorden hver dag så takk til housekeeper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bjarne A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2013
Greit hotell, nærme starnd og sentralt

sentralt, rommet og standard
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth X. Familie med store barn Australia, 18. januar 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4,7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah M. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah M. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim C. Par Singapore, 11. januar 2016
Overall a good hotel

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
8
Overall a good hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdulaziz A. Par Qatar, 7. januar 2016
Location

Location, room size , price
8
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Padmini A. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. desember 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..

1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
8,3
It's really great..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hwa S. Par Singapore, 29. oktober 2015
pleasant hotel

location, staff service and breakfast
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sevket F. Reiste alene Turkey, 8. oktober 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast

Best breakfast, pool, staff
6,3
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - TreningsromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - TreningsromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - TreningsromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MøteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03