eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Forretningssenter Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb
Område Patong Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 517 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (517)
Sorter etter:
Tom K. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. mai 2014
Nyrenovert,sentralt og med flott bassengområde.

Rent-herlig frokostbuffet og rolige omgivelser
8,3
Meget fornøyd. Starte dagen med herlig frokostbuffet med rask og hyggelig betjening og flott stor frokostsal.Kort vei til stranda.Hyggelig betjening overalt.Butikker og cafeer over alt. Shoppingsenter rett i nærheten.Hotellet serverte grillet sjømat ute på fortauet, kjempegodt og hyggelig til en grei pris.Kvaliteten lå høyt over restaurantene rundt til den prisen.Eneste minus var kjempetregt nett.Rommene var raskt iorden hver dag så takk til housekeeper.
Bjarne A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2013
Greit hotell, nærme starnd og sentralt

sentralt, rommet og standard
5,7
Yang Z. Par China, 20. januar 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Par China, 20. januar 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Gruppe Singapore, 19. januar 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Familie med store barn India, 18. januar 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8,3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Shiyu W. Par China, 17. januar 2015
Overrated hotel

Location is good
5
Kamil A. Familie med store barn Oman, 17. januar 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7,3
Good
Peter K. Par Australia, 17. januar 2015
Won't stay again.

location only.
3,7
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Yuen L. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. januar 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6,7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08