eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Forretningssenter Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb
Område Patong Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 468 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (468)
Sorter etter:
Tom K. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. mai 2014
Nyrenovert,sentralt og med flott bassengområde.

Rent-herlig frokostbuffet og rolige omgivelser
8,3
Meget fornøyd. Starte dagen med herlig frokostbuffet med rask og hyggelig betjening og flott stor frokostsal.Kort vei til stranda.Hyggelig betjening overalt.Butikker og cafeer over alt. Shoppingsenter rett i nærheten.Hotellet serverte grillet sjømat ute på fortauet, kjempegodt og hyggelig til en grei pris.Kvaliteten lå høyt over restaurantene rundt til den prisen.Eneste minus var kjempetregt nett.Rommene var raskt iorden hver dag så takk til housekeeper.
Bjarne A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2013
Greit hotell, nærme starnd og sentralt

sentralt, rommet og standard
5,7
Tay L. Par Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Phuket holiday

Spacious room, Polite Frontdesk staffs, Attentive staffs
8,7
We have enjoyed our stay here and will be back again.
Barry P. Par Australia, 8. oktober 2014
Ordinary

None
4,7
Wouldn't stay there again, minimal staff, we had to get our own bags onto the trolley as only one concierge who was busy. Had to change rooms as door didn't lock and toilet didn't flush. Breakfast was very ordinary and staff unhelpful. Have been going to phuket for 10 years and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in? Never again
Satita N. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 4. oktober 2014
Close Beach take walk 5 min . Good for stay here

Staff , food , place
7,3
Not far Beach
Roxie W. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. oktober 2014
Very satisfied

Nice room, good location, value of price
9,3
Very satisfied. I would like to stay in this hotel next time I go to Phuket, and definitely will recommend to my friends.
Sum S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. september 2014
Good stay in Andaman Embrace

The hotel in good location. 2min walk to patong beach. Hotel room is clean and comfort.
7,7
Stay comfort and pleasure because hotel service staff is friendly. Many tasty food around the hotel.
Koay H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. september 2014
worth it if you no need a hotel restaurant

location, friendly staff & environment
7
the hotel room was big & clean. friendly staff. near to patong beach, good location. worth it!! some driver will sent you to another hotel nearby which the name is similar, reminder the hotel was face to street. i hope that the hotel management will think about two issues that can improve their hotel. 1)the toiletries: not match with the hotel image 2)hotel restaurant: dont have the proper hotel restaurant & cafe. just have few table & few dishes to choice.
Roger K. Par New Zealand, 14. september 2014
nice pool

staff, clean, location
9
More of the same.
Qaedi A. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. september 2014
Nice hotel and great location

Friendly staff, clean room, good service, nice pool, and I love view on the cottage side
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08