eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Forretningssenter Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb
Område Patong Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 551 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (551)
Sorter etter:
Tom K. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. mai 2014
Nyrenovert,sentralt og med flott bassengområde.

Rent-herlig frokostbuffet og rolige omgivelser
8,3
Meget fornøyd. Starte dagen med herlig frokostbuffet med rask og hyggelig betjening og flott stor frokostsal.Kort vei til stranda.Hyggelig betjening overalt.Butikker og cafeer over alt. Shoppingsenter rett i nærheten.Hotellet serverte grillet sjømat ute på fortauet, kjempegodt og hyggelig til en grei pris.Kvaliteten lå høyt over restaurantene rundt til den prisen.Eneste minus var kjempetregt nett.Rommene var raskt iorden hver dag så takk til housekeeper.
Bjarne A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2013
Greit hotell, nærme starnd og sentralt

sentralt, rommet og standard
5,7
Rosemary D. Reiste alene Australia, 23. mars 2015
Andaman Embrace. staff were great

the pool bar. location. business center
9,3
Chithiramanaalan R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.
Jeevanandan P. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Strategic Andaman

The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
9,3
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Edmund C. Par Australia, 6. mars 2015
Great Stay!

Staff, location and seaview room
10
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.
Sven M. Familie med store barn Belgium, 4. mars 2015
Andaman review

Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
8
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel
Gunasegaran M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. februar 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Par United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Seet S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Very Good

Sleep ! Sleep ! Sleep !
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08