Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Forretningssenter Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb
Område Patong Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 595
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (595)
Sorter etter:
Tom K. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. mai 2014
Nyrenovert,sentralt og med flott bassengområde.

Rent-herlig frokostbuffet og rolige omgivelser
8,3
Meget fornøyd. Starte dagen med herlig frokostbuffet med rask og hyggelig betjening og flott stor frokostsal.Kort vei til stranda.Hyggelig betjening overalt.Butikker og cafeer over alt. Shoppingsenter rett i nærheten.Hotellet serverte grillet sjømat ute på fortauet, kjempegodt og hyggelig til en grei pris.Kvaliteten lå høyt over restaurantene rundt til den prisen.Eneste minus var kjempetregt nett.Rommene var raskt iorden hver dag så takk til housekeeper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bjarne A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2013
Greit hotell, nærme starnd og sentralt

sentralt, rommet og standard
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Surya K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 22. august 2015
Average hotel, rude staffs, good location

Average hotel, rude staffs, good location for 1at timer.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duangporn Y. Par United States of America, 20. august 2015
Nice location .

Good breakfast. Closed to the beach and convenience access to street food and shopping mall
8,3
The room was a bit old but reasonable for the price and location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming J. Gruppe Singapore, 14. august 2015
GD LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF
7,7
OVERALL HOTEL IS GOOD , STAFF IS VERY NICE !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hassan A. Par Oman, 11. august 2015
I think the food was not nice and the rooms avarge

Swimming pool
6
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lok Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
Generally Good

Cats
7,3
We arrived there at 12:00 and were told that we had to check in earliest at 14:15. It's ok we could just grab a lunch. But when we arrived at 14:15 the counter said the room was not ready yet and asked us to wait at the bar enjoying our welcome drinks. She said that she would call the bar when our room was ready. But she forgot. I didn't want to urge her so much so I keep waiting but she forgot. And we waited until 15:00 and I could not help to ask her and we got our room. But besides of this particular staff, all the other things about the hotel were good. The swimming pool was good. Not so large but big. But it was with depth 1.5m or either a baby pool. So for us, adults who were not good at swimming were a bit scared. The room was bright and clean. The bathroom provided everything except toothbrush. We didn't mind that. Just remember to bring your own is fine. Breakfast provided many choices but four days during our stay were all the same. Only the dish of tomato was changed (to different dishes of tomato every day). And there was no bacon which was our favourite. But the choices were very enough. And there were 2 cats in the hotel!!! We love that!! And good to see that the staff was so nice to the cats too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inge K. Par Indonesia, 5. august 2015
Good place

Comfort room, good locatiin, good service
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott M. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. juli 2015
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5,3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad A. Småbarnsfamilie Pakistan, 26. juli 2015
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST

LOCATION, but other things r not the best but good
8,3
its fine, hotel is clean , rooms r big but not highly decorated , pool is also good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ForretningssenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EtasjekartAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EtasjekartAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03