Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inngang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inngang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsikt Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inngang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hage Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hage Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bad Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Buffet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hage Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsikt Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hage Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Strand Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Strand Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Område Bang Thao Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 139
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (139)
Sorter etter:
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Hyfsat hotell med bra läge

poolen, läget(havet) ,personal
7
Vi hade en bra vistelse i 2 veckor. Förlängde den efter 10 dagar med 4. Barnen tyckte om poolen och trädgården var fin och inte för mycket gäster. När vi inte ville gå ut och äta gick det bra att äta på hotellet. Vi sov 2 vuxna i en storsäng med vår 6 åriga dotter. 17 och 12åring i den andra i samma rum. Balkongen vette ut mot den lila gatan som inte var för trafikerad utan ganska mysigt att sitta på kvällen och höra människor och lite trafik. Resatauranger under balkongen. (Mama Mia)en svenskägd restaurang.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ove O. Par Sweden, 20. oktober 2013
helt ok.

lugnet ,närhet till strand,bra tillgång till restauranger på orten.
8
lugnt och skönt när inte disco dunket var i gång på natten. cykeluthyrning saknades,finns med i er beskrivning av hotellet. varför finns ej svenska språket med i förteckningen, därför står det norska.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Younes A. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 23. juli 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeoh C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
My Stay

So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
5,7
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Atchara C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 17. juni 2015
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2,3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clifford G. Par United Kingdom, 16. mai 2015
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9,7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monica A. Familie med store barn Colombia, 6. april 2015
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7,3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ilmar M. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 17. mars 2015
good valge of money

staff, location,bathroom
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Douglas M. Par United Kingdom, 9. mars 2015
a reasonable place to stay

the room, location , breakfast
6,7
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shin Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. oktober 2014
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6,7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - UtsiktAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - UtsiktAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06