eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Andaman Seaside Resort

82//8-9 M 2 Baan Bangtao Street, Bang Tao Beach, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Strand Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Suiterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bad Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Lobby Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Bang Thao / Laguna Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 120 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (120)
Sorter etter:
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Hyfsat hotell med bra läge

poolen, läget(havet) ,personal
7
Vi hade en bra vistelse i 2 veckor. Förlängde den efter 10 dagar med 4. Barnen tyckte om poolen och trädgården var fin och inte för mycket gäster. När vi inte ville gå ut och äta gick det bra att äta på hotellet. Vi sov 2 vuxna i en storsäng med vår 6 åriga dotter. 17 och 12åring i den andra i samma rum. Balkongen vette ut mot den lila gatan som inte var för trafikerad utan ganska mysigt att sitta på kvällen och höra människor och lite trafik. Resatauranger under balkongen. (Mama Mia)en svenskägd restaurang.
Ove O. Par Sweden, 20. oktober 2013
helt ok.

lugnet ,närhet till strand,bra tillgång till restauranger på orten.
8
lugnt och skönt när inte disco dunket var i gång på natten. cykeluthyrning saknades,finns med i er beskrivning av hotellet. varför finns ej svenska språket med i förteckningen, därför står det norska.
Joslyn N. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. mai 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Daniel S. Par Canada, 9. april 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 18. oktober 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Reiste alene Australia, 18. august 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. Småbarnsfamilie Czech Republic, 14. juli 2013
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7,7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. Reiste alene Netherlands, 24. juni 2013
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4,3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. Gruppe New Zealand, 9. juni 2013
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7,7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby
Warren M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 31. mai 2013
nice big clean room, friendly staff, good locario

close to beach, big room, good brealfast
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SuiteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/salongAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/salongAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A06