Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 145 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter etter:
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Hyfsat hotell med bra läge

poolen, läget(havet) ,personal
7
Vi hade en bra vistelse i 2 veckor. Förlängde den efter 10 dagar med 4. Barnen tyckte om poolen och trädgården var fin och inte för mycket gäster. När vi inte ville gå ut och äta gick det bra att äta på hotellet. Vi sov 2 vuxna i en storsäng med vår 6 åriga dotter. 17 och 12åring i den andra i samma rum. Balkongen vette ut mot den lila gatan som inte var för trafikerad utan ganska mysigt att sitta på kvällen och höra människor och lite trafik. Resatauranger under balkongen. (Mama Mia)en svenskägd restaurang.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ove O. Par Sweden, 20. oktober 2013
helt ok.

lugnet ,närhet till strand,bra tillgång till restauranger på orten.
8
lugnt och skönt när inte disco dunket var i gång på natten. cykeluthyrning saknades,finns med i er beskrivning av hotellet. varför finns ej svenska språket med i förteckningen, därför står det norska.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9,7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jack N. Småbarnsfamilie Belgium, 12. november 2015
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9,3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark T. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2015
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8,7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 17. oktober 2015
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8,3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Younes A. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 23. juli 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeoh C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
My Stay

So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
5,7
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Atchara C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 17. juni 2015
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2,3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clifford G. Par United Kingdom, 16. mai 2015
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9,7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OmgivelserAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OmgivelserAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03