eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inngang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inngang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsikt Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inngang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hage Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hage Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bad Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Buffet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hage Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsikt Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hage Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Strand Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Strand Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Område Bang Thao / Laguna Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 132 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (132)
Sorter etter:
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Hyfsat hotell med bra läge

poolen, läget(havet) ,personal
7
Vi hade en bra vistelse i 2 veckor. Förlängde den efter 10 dagar med 4. Barnen tyckte om poolen och trädgården var fin och inte för mycket gäster. När vi inte ville gå ut och äta gick det bra att äta på hotellet. Vi sov 2 vuxna i en storsäng med vår 6 åriga dotter. 17 och 12åring i den andra i samma rum. Balkongen vette ut mot den lila gatan som inte var för trafikerad utan ganska mysigt att sitta på kvällen och höra människor och lite trafik. Resatauranger under balkongen. (Mama Mia)en svenskägd restaurang.
Ove O. Par Sweden, 20. oktober 2013
helt ok.

lugnet ,närhet till strand,bra tillgång till restauranger på orten.
8
lugnt och skönt när inte disco dunket var i gång på natten. cykeluthyrning saknades,finns med i er beskrivning av hotellet. varför finns ej svenska språket med i förteckningen, därför står det norska.
Ilmar M. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 17. mars 2015
good valge of money

staff, location,bathroom
9
Douglas M. Par United Kingdom, 9. mars 2015
a reasonable place to stay

the room, location , breakfast
6,7
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Shin Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. oktober 2014
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6,7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Anurag P. Par India, 26. juli 2014
Good Staff, comfortable stay

food, staff and rooms
9,7
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative
Joslyn N. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. mai 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. april 2014
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. Par Canada, 9. april 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 18. oktober 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - UtsiktAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BadAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ResepsjonAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - UtsiktAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HageAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - StrandAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InngangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ButikkerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GjesteromAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A04