Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

andel's Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts (andel’s by Vienna House Berlin)

Landsberger Allee 106, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10369

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 59 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Sorter etter:
Michael A. Par Slovakia, 14. desember 2015
Great stay!

location, fresh salmon every morning, sky bar
9
Great stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lawrence R. Reiste alene Switzerland, 8. mars 2015
But for the location, this is an awesome place.

Clean, artistic and exquisite
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caren B. Reiste alene Germany, 6. august 2014
Beautiful hotel with great sauna/spa

Sauna/spa, breakfast, clean room
8,7
Great place with amazing breakfast & sauna/ spa Sauna with windows to look out over the rooftops of Berlin. The only thing that was a bit weird was that the toilet & shower in the bathroom were set opposite each other divided by see-through glass doors. I'd definitely stay there again. Watch out for their summer special deals ;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed A. Forretningsreisende Qatar, 7. juni 2014
Not good at all

Break fast
3,7
Bad experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed A. Forretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 22. august 2013
grreat experience

comfort large rooms clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed A. Forretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 21. august 2013
high standards hotel , large rooms ,clean

large rooms clean nice design
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire G. Par United Kingdom, 12. august 2013
Comfortable adn convenient for public transport

Comfortable bed, great shower, very quiet
7,3
A nice hotel that is out of the way but ideally located for trams and the underground. Excellent value for money but if I went again I would like to stay somehwere a little more central. My only complaint is the wi-fi; although it is advertised as free it is so slow that it isn't worth having. You can pay for a faster connection but this seems unfair when it advertises free wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wassana K. Par Thailand, 7. juli 2013
Perfect hotel!

1). Cleaning 2). Room 3). Service
9,3
Everything good. Reception they are so friendly. Nice hotel. Cleaning!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teena B. Par Australia, 7. juli 2013
Good value for money in Berlin

Size of room, location in relation to public transport, breakfast
6,3
Great week end getaway hotel in Berlin. Hotel was modern, clean and even though a little out of the central Mitte district, easy access to public transport made it convenient. The hotel staff were pleasant - a bit of a language struggle though
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olle W. Forretningsreisende Sweden, 9. oktober 2012
High standard hotell

Nice Spa and gym section
7,7
This Hotell is a very nive one with high standard. It has an excellent Spa and gym section, free Wi-fi in the room. The area is a bit boring and quite long to walk to things. Good for one night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlinandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Resepsjonandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Lobbyandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Pub/salongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Spaandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Spaandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Spaandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Dansesalandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Dansesalandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Suiteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kjøkkenandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Badandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Badandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kjøkkenandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Balkong/terasseandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kjøkken


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05