eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

andel's Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts

Landsberger Allee 106, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10369 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Resepsjon andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Resepsjon andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Resepsjon andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotellet andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotellet andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Lobby andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotellet andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalong andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalong andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalong andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalong andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalong andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalong andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Pub/salong
andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurant andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Pub/salong andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Spa andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Spa andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Spa andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Treningsrom andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møterom andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møterom
Sted: Prenzlauer Berg Antall rom: 557
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 50 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Mohammed A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 22. august 2013
grreat experience

comfort large rooms clean
8
Mohammed A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 21. august 2013
high standards hotel , large rooms ,clean

large rooms clean nice design
8,3
Claire G. Par United Kingdom, 12. august 2013
Comfortable adn convenient for public transport

Comfortable bed, great shower, very quiet
7,3
A nice hotel that is out of the way but ideally located for trams and the underground. Excellent value for money but if I went again I would like to stay somehwere a little more central. My only complaint is the wi-fi; although it is advertised as free it is so slow that it isn't worth having. You can pay for a faster connection but this seems unfair when it advertises free wifi.
Wassana K. Par Thailand, 7. juli 2013
Perfect hotel!

1). Cleaning 2). Room 3). Service
9,3
Everything good. Reception they are so friendly. Nice hotel. Cleaning!
Teena B. Par Australia, 7. juli 2013
Good value for money in Berlin

Size of room, location in relation to public transport, breakfast
6,3
Great week end getaway hotel in Berlin. Hotel was modern, clean and even though a little out of the central Mitte district, easy access to public transport made it convenient. The hotel staff were pleasant - a bit of a language struggle though
Olle W. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. oktober 2012
High standard hotell

Nice Spa and gym section
7,7
This Hotell is a very nive one with high standard. It has an excellent Spa and gym section, free Wi-fi in the room. The area is a bit boring and quite long to walk to things. Good for one night.
Mow W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. september 2012
public transport at door step

close proximity to train station
8,3
This hotel has a group of friendly and helpful staff. It is located in front of a S-Bahn station and it is served by the famous Ring-bahn trains. Do take note that it is not located right in the city center but the access is great. The room size is big, so much space that they have an additional 3 seat sofa put in the room. The bath, toilet and shower are separated and one can see the generousity of space provided. The design is modern, it comes with a big (40" perhaps) TV, a DVD player. Breakfast was standard, european really.
Chenglin C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 6. september 2012
Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi

Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi
4,3
Except a little bit far from center Berlin, everything is good for me. Cleaness, design, facility, breakfast, WiFi,...Good for business and travellers. I will come back in the future
Tips om hotellegenskap: Except a little bit far from center Berlin, everything is good for me. Cleaness, design, facility, breakfast, WiFi,...Good for business and travellers. I will come back in the future
Peter P. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 17. august 2012
Stylish hotel with superb service and dining.

The hotel interior was elegant and well-kept. Service was prompt and very friendly and helpful.
9,7
This hotel is not the cheapest of hotels in Berlin, but there are reasons why: Service is friendly, smiling, helpful and efficient, rooms were very nice, stylish and well-kept and we enjoyed our stay a lot. The breakfast buffet is a great experience and the wide range of choices certainly offers something for everyone. The quality of the food is high, too. The Italian inspired restaurant in the ground floor is also worth a visit. The number of choices on the menu is limited, but the dishes served are all of high quality and served with a smile.
Tips om hotellegenskap: The hotel has its own, very large underground parking lot, priced at 10 € per night. There is also a spa/wellness-section in the hotel, offering a wide range of different spa treatments.
Anirban G. Par India, 5. juni 2012
Good location but communication issues

Very neat and clean, good skybar, very modern, pleasing colours, well-designed bathroom.
7,3
Overall good stay. A few issues - The pillows were too soft. It wasn't made clear to us that breakfast was till 10.30 on weekdays and 1 on weekends. The way we were informed about this, we thought that some items would not be available after 10.30 but we could still have breakfast till 1pm on all days. We had breakfast at about 1045 am on Sunday but when we arrived on Monday staff were taking the food away and we had to eat outside. Also, being visitors from the UK, it came as a surprise to know that no clothes /swimwear at all were allowed in the mixed sauna area. However they are allowed in the whirlpool/steam areas but this was not made clear to us by the staff until we asked local guests.The steam room had very little steam as well.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

andel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlinandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Resepsjonandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Resepsjonandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Resepsjonandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Lobbyandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Direktørsalongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Pub/salongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Pub/salongandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Spaandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Spaandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Spaandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Treningsromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Inne i hotelletandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Dansesalandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Dansesalandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Møteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurantandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Suiteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Suiteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Gjesteromandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Badandel’s Hotel Berlin, managed by Vienna International Hotels and Resorts Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05