eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Angel Guest House Hongkong - Fasiliteter Angel Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser Angel Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser Angel Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Angel Guest House Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,8

fra 97 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
4,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,3
Romkomfort/standard
5,6
Mat/middag
4,6
Alle anmeldelser (97)
Sorter etter:
Sonny V. Gruppe Philippines, 24. mars 2014
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
Komsan K. Par Thailand, 22. januar 2014
cheapest i can find

the best thing is cheap price and location but the room was hiding in the messy building with complicated lift u will wonder how u can get to the room o bet
5
room is clean but hiding in the scary building i ever seen
John A. Gruppe Philippines, 26. november 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. Foretningsreisende France, 27. august 2013
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. august 2013
not good

location,people,
2,3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. Par Switzerland, 1. august 2013
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9,7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. januar 2013
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Shoppingtips: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. Par Vietnam, 2. januar 2013
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4
Sin Y. Gruppe Singapore, 1. januar 2013
Avoid

Convenient location.
4,7
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Shoppingtips: It is near to the ferry terminal and shopping area.
James L. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. november 2012
Extremely tiny room and difficult to find

Location
4
If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it. I was put on a wild goose chase looking for the place to check in. Seems like there are many Angel Guest House in the Chung King Mansions....

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Angel Guest House HongkongAngel Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterAngel Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserAngel Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserAngel Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAngel Guest House Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B01