eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10969 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Kreuzberg Antall rom: 155
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 59 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Sorter etter:
William S. Reiste alene Australia, 8. oktober 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Reiste alene Germany, 23. juni 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. desember 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. november 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Reiste alene Tajikistan, 6. april 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Par Canada, 28. november 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Tips om hotellegenskap: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. september 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Restauranttips: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. mai 2012
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.
David D. Reiste alene Switzerland, 10. april 2012
Centrally located hotel

Good value for price
8,3
this was my second stay in this hotel. it has an attractive location just a few steps away from checkpoint charlie, and 15 minutes walking distance from the museums along the unter den linden boulevard and on museumsinsel. the hotel is a fairly typical 4-star place with nice and spacious rooms. you get free wifi, while the lavish breakfast buffett is optional at the fairly high price

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05