Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10969

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 94 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter etter:
Lene H. Par Norway, 13. juni 2015
Supert hotell

fine og rene rom, nydelig frokost
9
Vi var bare en natt men ingenting å klage på. Sentralt, og veldig behjelpelige personale. Frokosten va kjempe god! absolutt å anbefale.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cullan R. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2016
Definitely going to stay here again!
6,7
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liliana B. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2016
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value

Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
8
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elad P. Forretningsreisende Israel, 18. februar 2016
H
6,3
H
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francisco J. Par Philippines, 2. januar 2016
A bit pricey but still very good
6,7
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian L. Forretningsreisende Australia, 19. desember 2015
Highly recommended

Close to everything, modern and generous room, quiet
9,7
This is an excellent hotel. I got there after a long, difficult flight and this hotel was like a gift from heaven. The room was generously sized, with a new bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is walking distance from the main attractions in Berlin. Don't think twice about this one. Just book it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tang H. Par Singapore, 22. oktober 2015
Great hotel at prime location

Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avall
8,3
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avallable at the corner. Room wise it is reasonable size and very clean with air conditioning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 4. september 2015
room is spacious

location location location
8
perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria H. Par Brazil, 30. august 2015
Disappointment with Berlin Angleterre

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6
It wasn't a pleasant one. Unfriendly staff, touristic brochure information close to zero, location in a dark point of the street, small and dark room, old and small bath towels, warn out bed sheets and duvet!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. juli 2015
Near tourist hotspots. Comfortable. Clean.

Clean. Near hotspots. Has bike rental.
9
Very comfortable. Lived the bike rental from hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07