Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10969 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bad Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Møterom Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Kreuzberg Antall rom: 155
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 77
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter etter:
Lene H. Par Norway, 13. juni 2015
Supert hotell

fine og rene rom, nydelig frokost
9
Vi var bare en natt men ingenting å klage på. Sentralt, og veldig behjelpelige personale. Frokosten va kjempe god! absolutt å anbefale.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. juli 2015
Near tourist hotspots. Comfortable. Clean.

Clean. Near hotspots. Has bike rental.
9
Very comfortable. Lived the bike rental from hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yau H. Par Hong Kong, 14. juni 2015
fantastic

clean, comfortable, good location
8,7
good location near metro station, comfortable and clean room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. juni 2015
Excellent location

Location, next to underground, friendly staff.
8,3
Great location, next to underground, friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Par Denmark, 10. mai 2015
Great location and great price

location, room, big bed :-)
9
Very very nice stay - the bathroom did have a funny smell tho..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. desember 2014
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9,7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrey A. Par Russia, 21. desember 2014
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8,3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi H. Par Taiwan, 26. oktober 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William S. Reiste alene Australia, 8. oktober 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karl F. Reiste alene Germany, 23. juni 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - TreningsromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GjesteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MøteromAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Angleterre Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01