eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Bang Thao / Laguna Antall rom: 409
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 464 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (464)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn N. Par Norway, 5. november 2012
Rolig avslutning på ferien

Baby elefant vandrende i Hagen, gode drinker, ekstra sen utsjekk med eget rom.
8,7
Sai C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6,3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.
Wendy S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. september 2014
Family time

Spa, beach cabana, morning yoga
8
Restful and relaxing
Henry L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. september 2014
Value for money, nice and friendly staff

Staff, value, environment
9,7
It was a great stay. We stayed at the villa residence which is not really closed to the hotel complex. The residence does have bicycles for you to explore around. It took 5 mins walk to a street filled up with restaurants and supermarkets, which serves Thai, Indian, Western food. The breakfast is awesome. Beach is a good place to look at the sunset. My friend hurt himself when we did an island tour. We tried to ask for Bandage while the staff suggested us to go to the clinic to have some examination. Also, I have left something in the hotel, before I shoot them an email, there was already an email in my mailbox telling me that i have left an item at the hotel. I am so pleased that I have spent my vacation at this Hotel and would definitely go back next time!
Scott J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 13. september 2014
Terrific property and really amazing staff

Swimming pool, grounds and staff
9,3
The resort is beautiful and has one of the best swimming pools we've ever had pleasure to use. While the food is fairly priced for a resort better eating is available outside. The staff were really amazing though and incredibly helpful.
Helal A. Par Kuwait, 1. september 2014
Nice five star resort

Beach, Breakfast, rooms
9,3
Nice 5 star hotel in Phuket Lagona.
Jimmy W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Good environment but smelly room

Helpful staff, Nice pool, Free fast WiFi
7,3
Many of the rooms are getting old and under re-painting work, we were unlucky enough to stay in one of those who probably just good reprinted recently. The whole room is just utterly smelly and we have to ask for room change since the volatile smell would definitely be harmful to us and our kids. Eh should have aired the room thoroughly till without smell before offering to any guest, or choose some other paints without VOCs.
Wilson C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax
Jerome M. Par United States of America, 15. august 2014
Poor Experience

Shower, Towels and Great if You Like Purple
4,7
This may be long but I will be as brief as possible. Our first room was flooded due to a problem with the air conditioning so the rep asked us to wait in the room for an hour while a new room was being prepared. More than an hour passed so I went to the front desk to ask about the status and was told the room was ready though we were not contacted. Luggage was not delivered as promised and I retrieved our bags myself. There were other problems that will take up too much space and we were glad we stayed only one night. Improved training sessions from HR would be nice to see so future guests do not have the same experience. Also, I answered the survey sent directly from the hotel with more details and have not received a response. It is too bad because the room itself was nice. Next time, I won't be so cheap and will spend the extra cash for a real Banyan Tree property.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07