eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon
Område Bang Thao / Laguna Antall rom: 409
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 428 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (428)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn N. Par Norway, 5. november 2012
Rolig avslutning på ferien

Baby elefant vandrende i Hagen, gode drinker, ekstra sen utsjekk med eget rom.
8,7
Ching S. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 24. juli 2014
A great place to stay with toddlers!

Spacious room, nice staffs and good dining experience
9
Ross A. Par Australia, 17. juli 2014
Excellent beds& rooms,the staff were not great

Rooms,beds & pool
8
The rooms,beds & facilities were great,we found the service slow & not great.We were made to wait several hrs for our rooms,which we discovered were ready all the time,then after several requests for our luggage ,it took another few hrs to arrive.Food from room service was very ordinary.
Maria A. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juli 2014
We had a wonderful stay. Will definitely come back

The hotel has it all. They hv wonderfully maintained facilities..there is an activity for everyone in the family. Location is great, food is great. The staff are very attentive. Love the hotel.
9
We had a great time at Angsana. This is now our hotel of choice in Phuket. Will definitely be back.
Ling Y. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 5. juli 2014
Cheap so don't expect too much

Close to one good local restaurant
6,7
- Staff: Very friendly but missed many things. First day we arrived all sorts of towels were provided in the room. Subsequently they came less and less - one day none at all. Same with cotton buds. We called the front desk who said they would be sent up immediately. Cotton buds never came, and we went to the cleaning carts outside to grab the towels ourselves. - Internet: Very spotty and extremely slow. Everywhere. - Food: Breakfast - okay but hardly changed the entire week we were there. - Food: Baan Talay restaurant - service was superb but food was terrible. We made reservation for our 6 year old boy birthday party. Without being asked they provided a yummy chocolate cake with 6 candles on top and spelled out his name on the cake as well. The food, however, was a disaster. Simple things were completely messed up. Macaroni and cheese came out all soupy. Grilled squid tasted like rubber. Half of the mussels didn't even open which meant they were too dead before cooking. Beef ball soup was extremely salty and sweet. One final extra amusement - the banana split was called "banana boat" which I took it to mean a similar shape compared to the US banana split which looks like a boat. When it came, there were a few thin slices of banana at the bottom and would take extreme imagination to see a boat there. - Kids' club: Very fancy facilities, complete with various rooms and a huge outdoor playground. My children were very happy there. I wasn't. In the morning when the kids were dropped off at 9:30 in the morning, there were 4-5 staffs sitting around (don't know doing what) at the reception area, but no one was watching the kids in any rooms. When asked, one of them immediately went into the room where my kids were. The next morning, everything came back to normal when everyone hang out at the reception and no one watched the kids.
Lauren M. Par United Kingdom, 3. juli 2014
A great hotel with amazing staff

The staff, the gardens, the pool
9
The Angsana is a fantastic hotel. The staff are amazing and go out of their way to help and make your stay as comfortable as possible. We stayed here for 3 nights and were blown away with the lovely setting and how well maintained the place is. The pool and pool restaurant are lovely. There are plenty of activities e.g. Canoeing and wind surfing on the lakes free of charge. Overall we enjoyed our stay and the only negative we could find is the price of the food and beverages, after living in Thailand for 4 years this hotel was by far the most expensive for food and drinks.
Sok F. Par Macau, 25. juni 2014
Relax. Comfortable. Good for family.

Big, relax and quiet surroundings.
7
It's very good. Good customer service. And the spa is great.
Sze H. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Really good stay with helpful staff & good service

Villa was great, clean and safe. Spa and swimming facilities were good. Resort created many relaxation spots and no matter which room u stay, a great view awaits, either of the lake, pool, gardenorsea
9
It was really good. Everything from the design of the resort to the service to even choice of music in the reception area was carefully chosen to ensure that guests wind down and relax
Sok F. Par Macau, 24. juni 2014
Relax. Comfortable. Good for family.

Great spa, nice gourmet, good stay.
7,3
It's fantastic. Good and comfortable hotel. Great spa!
Sha S. Gruppe Singapore, 16. juni 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Pool residence villa is clean Courteous friendly accommodating staff Food is good
7,7
It was wonderful and safe .good escape from hustle n bustle of city life

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DansesalAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DansesalAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04