eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Bang Thao / Laguna Antall rom: 409
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 532 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (532)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn N. Par Norway, 5. november 2012
Rolig avslutning på ferien

Baby elefant vandrende i Hagen, gode drinker, ekstra sen utsjekk med eget rom.
8,7
Rachell A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. februar 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent
Adenio N. Småbarnsfamilie Brazil, 10. februar 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Par Japan, 25. januar 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8,7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 26. desember 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.
Becky L. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 26. desember 2014
A 30min ride to Patong Beach. clean & friendly.

Friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms.
8,3
Becky L. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 26. desember 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Service, amenities
8,3
Sok F. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 25. desember 2014
Nice resort for children

Large, spacious, many facilities
6,7
Sok F. Par Macau, 25. desember 2014
Romantic hotel

Good restaurants, romantic beach bar, many facilities
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04