Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 664 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (664)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn N. Par Norway, 5. november 2012
Rolig avslutning på ferien

Baby elefant vandrende i Hagen, gode drinker, ekstra sen utsjekk med eget rom.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tracy S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. desember 2015
Great hotel

Amazing swimming pool, lovely large room, great Kids club
9,3
What a fabulous hotel! We loved our stay--our group ranged in age from age 2 to 67. I complained about some misinformation I received in the beginning (FYI, you need to hire a babysitter if you want your kids under 4 to use the kids club with parents accompanying them)--and the hotel immediately responded to my concerns by finding a babysitter at the last minute on Christmas Eve AND covering a portion of the price. The restaurants were not great. Actually, we really loved the food at the poolside bar--it was fantastic for a casual meal! But the nicer places (Italian and Thai restaurants) were actually not very good considering the prices. By the end of our stay, we just opted to eat at the casual beach club or the poolside restaurant and were all very happy with our meals at those places. We took great yoga classes and water aerobics, which were all free. The Kids Club offered a ton of activities for the kids. We let them stay there for a few hours a day and felt guilty because it was a family vacation--but the kids begged to stay longer at the kids club! They loved it. We would definitely come to this hotel again. We've stayed elsewhere in Phuket and were really pleased with our stay at Angsana Laguna!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jesse T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. desember 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, hospitality and housekeeping team, facilities.
9
We had a fantastic stay. The villa is clean and well maintained. Good size, comfortabletc for a family of 5. Good size swimming pool in Villa!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. desember 2015
Wonderful Angsana Laguna Phuket

Love the hotel - room was spacious, clean and wonderfully scented. Hotel staff were wonderful. They went the extra mile to help. Lots of activities for my son to do. The beach was fantastic!
9,3
We will definitely come back again. We'd like to commend the Concierge officer, Nu, for his friendliness and effort in retrieving my husband's wallet from the tour van. He is an asset to the hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheryl S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. desember 2015
Overall we had a pleasant holiday.

Pool , room, service
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miruna R. Par Singapore, 14. desember 2015
good

good stay, i'll go again, maybe again
6
it was good. i will go again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 21. november 2015
Special request should be confirmed

Spa is nice and relaxing, f & b is good, view is beautiful
9,7
I took a mid night flight from Hong Kong to Phuket, and I was going to participate a wedding ceremony held in Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel on the next day evening. I requested late check in and late check out when I book the room 3 weeks before my arrival to hotel. I even sent request to the hotel through its online chatroom on their website. I receive no reply or any confirmation about the special request even till I check in at hotel. I only found that in my order, there was stated special request as Late Check in & Late check out, but the receptionist couldn't confirm it. The receptionist asked me to confirm it on the next day before the normal check out time. I was there at 03ish, I was so exhausted, I would like to have a rest till the late minutes before check out. I worried about any extra charge for the late check out. After my request of re-confirmation at the reception, finally the staff kindly offer me a late check out at 1400 on the next day. Staff are nice anyway.The hotel is beautiful, i love the poolside restaurant much. I would come again for my vacation later.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Howard J. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 10. november 2015
Wonderful property and staff

Environment, service and amenities were all excellent.
9,7
Great place to stay for families. The Laguna area is tranquil with an upscale feel so you can really relax. Our 2 bedroom loft was nicely appointed and very comfy. Our only regret was not staying longer!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denis O. Familie med store barn Thailand, 8. november 2015
Well

Sea
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny L. Par Philippines, 31. oktober 2015
Good location

Room, ambience, luxury feeling
8
Overpriced food and beverages, food outside the hotel is cheaper and taste better. I love the room though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EtasjekartAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05