eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Bang Thao / Laguna Antall rom: 409
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 501 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (501)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn N. Par Norway, 5. november 2012
Rolig avslutning på ferien

Baby elefant vandrende i Hagen, gode drinker, ekstra sen utsjekk med eget rom.
8,7
Saundra W. Familie med store barn Ireland, 17. desember 2014
Wonderful staff

The staff were all very polite and helpful; facilities were great - no where was crowded; beachside location
9,3
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay. The staff everywhere in the resort were pleasant and helpful. We opted for a 2 bedroom loft which was lovely. Lots of choices around the resort if you wanted to sit poolside, lovely, clean beach, choice of restaurants and a number of complimentary activities - kayaking, introduction to scuba diving, windsurfing. Villas (which the loft was considered) have a choice of breakfast venues and we preferred the Bodega as it was smaller and being beside a pool was more aesthetically pleasing. Complimentary evening cocktails and canapes very popular in the evening. Choice of taking boat to different resorts along the Lagoon or the shuttle bus. Shuttle bus also takes you to the edge of the resort, and it is a 5 minute walk to the 'town' where there are more bars and restaurants. Food was expensive in the resort but we were aware of that beforehand. Also excursions booked through the hotel were significantly more expensive than those booked locally.
Olga K. Par Australia, 15. desember 2014
Good

Elephant at breakfast time, zena bar, view from the room.
6,7
Wing Y. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 14. desember 2014
Family Resort

5 minutes walk to the beach
9
My 3 year old daughter did not want to leave~ She loves meeting the baby elephant every morning and especially fond of the beach. The food generally was good and the price was reasonable, though there weren't many choices of food for the dinner buffet. Anyway, we will be back and very likely this will become our routine trip~~
Faye A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 9. desember 2014
Not worth staying in

Value for money and pretty lobby
5
Not satisfactory at all. Place is poorly maintained, staff is not professional and customer service quality is lacking. Food is just average and limited activities to do in the hotel. To get from rooms to lobby a buggy is needed and makes this inconvenient. Spa was also horrible - the staff was not properly trained and ended up having a painful experience!
Kwun C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. november 2014
nice villa, nice food, nice hotel

private villa pool, food, spa
9
we lived in a 3 room villa which is located away from the main hotel, we need shuttle bus services to travel for all activities, ie spa, breakfast, hotel pool and beach. the only negative is that somteimes the shuttle bus disappeared from the time schedule. apart from that, everything is great and the staffs are helpful and they have offered a late check out till 15:00 to cater our flight schedule. One suggestion on the boat travel that they are now not available for a boat ride to banyan tree but the sign still display there is a boat stop there.
Guy W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. november 2014
Total relaxation...again!

Location, food, yoga
10
Another triathlon in Phuket and another wonderful stay at Angsana. I haven't found a better place anywhere!
Steven B. Reiste alene Australia, 24. november 2014
Excellentnstay

Location, great room and friendly staff
8,3
Excellent
Md. S. Par Bangladesh, 20. november 2014
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Hassan H. Par Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01