eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Bang Thao Antall rom: 409
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 558 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (558)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn N. Par Norway, 5. november 2012
Rolig avslutning på ferien

Baby elefant vandrende i Hagen, gode drinker, ekstra sen utsjekk med eget rom.
8,7
Teresa R. Par Philippines, 6. mai 2015
Perfect Honeymoon!

-warm welcome
10
Rohit K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. mai 2015
Good Resort

Great Pools, Calm , Great Beach Bar
9,7
It was a good family vacation stay and worth the money
Maurizio P. Reiste alene Italy, 2. mai 2015
Great facilities and surroundings

Location,facilities and beach club.
8
Overall very good, great for families with young kids. Room prices very reasonable but food prices at the on-site venues way too high.
Paresh A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. april 2015
size, friendliness and facilities

size, friendliness and facilities
9
Not too far from airport, great for kids, beach was clean, pools were clean, a resort this size should have more restaurants i felt, spa was great, size of rooms were excellent.
Shun Y. Par Hong Kong, 5. april 2015
A wonderful resort

staff are great , polite, friendly and respnsible; everyday get a little suprising gift when back to room; nice place to relax
8,7
It's definitely worth staying again.
Natalie H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 1. april 2015
Interior is old and not clean enough

The hotel is big, spacious, staff is nice, and swimming pool is big which extends to different parts to access.
7
I feel that the resources is limited and mean, they only provide one set of shower gel and stuff while there is two bath places in my room, one shower is outdoor and one is indoor, so making inconvenience especially after swimming and washing with my girl. Furthermore, the restaurants does not provide free drinking water. They never clean the terrace so I can not sit there to enjoy the view. still some good points to share, shuttle is free to go to other nearby hotels which is free. Price of restaurant food is fair, swimming pool is nice and big, private beach is also good.
Kary K. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 1. april 2015
Generally satisfied. But ants were a problem.

Breakfast was great. And the kids club house was nice. Nice pools and could walk up to the beach.
8,7
We were generally happy with our stay except for the ants problem. We put our boy's used piece of pants and shirt on the washroom counter. The clothes probably had a little bit of sauce stuck on it from breakfast. We came back to the washroom in the evening, and it was a scary sight. The whole shirt and pants were covered with colonies of ants. Ants were everywhere on the washroom counter. After we have killed off the ants by spraying them with water, For the next few days, there were fewer ants but there were still crawling out is new towels that they gave us each day. Also, we used the sponge they provided to wash the dishes. And we made sure we rinsed of the sponge thoroughly after using it. The next morning we came to the kitchen and found the sponge was completely covered with ants again. I think the villas have a problem with the infestation of ants. We have previously stayed at Outrigger Laguna, and we used their kitchen and ate around the villa with no problems of bugs or ants at all. So this was a little scary this time. Also, if you don't have other resorts to compare to in Laguna, then you would be happy with Angsana. Staff was helpful. But we compared it to Outrigger and Angsana is definitely more aged. The shuttle comes every 20 min to bring you to the main area, which is very good.
Tze J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 21. mars 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8,3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Etasjekart


AS-AGWEB-3A08