eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Bang Thao / Laguna Antall rom: 409
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 444 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (444)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn N. Par Norway, 5. november 2012
Rolig avslutning på ferien

Baby elefant vandrende i Hagen, gode drinker, ekstra sen utsjekk med eget rom.
8,7
Wilson C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax
Huanjan W. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 14. august 2014
Excellent Service

rooms , services and pool
8,7
I stayed before when it was operated by Sheraton Grande, I think Angsana in terms of service did it better , we still love the pool , but the foods selection specially for breakfast need some improvement
Randy M. Småbarnsfamilie China, 13. august 2014
very nice hotel in Phuket

service, beach, view
8
best resort in Phuket, an unforgettable experience, recommended
Jianqiao L. Par China, 12. august 2014
Second time stay, always perfect

Service, location, swimming pool
10
This is the second stay at Angsana Laguna this year. As great as always. Enjoyed with family
Chornon P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 10. august 2014
Nice resort

The range available activities in the resort is quite extensive. The atmosphere is quite relaxed.
8,7
I was quite impressed with the range of activities available but sadly, our daughter was not being cooperative so we did not get to try any of them. If you have a child who is not adventurous, perhaps you may not be able to take a full advantage of what's on offer. The food on the resort was really expensive but the breakfast opened until 11am so we could combined it with lunch. The location of our room was beach front which had its pros and cons. The good thing was the view but the bad thing was the distance that we had to walk to get to breakfast area or to the buggy pick up point when we want to get back to our car.
Yong C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
too expensive for the extra bed charges !!!!!!!!

beautiful swimming pool & beach .
9
good
Shirley L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 28. juli 2014
Good family hotel

Overall we had a great time at the hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly, a great place for family vacation.
8
VEry good.
Ching S. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 24. juli 2014
A great place to stay with toddlers!

Spacious room, nice staffs and good dining experience
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01