eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Resepsjon Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 36 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (36)
Sorter etter:
Per A. Reiste alene Norway, 8. november 2014
ikke bra,enkel standard, kan ikke anbefale
5,7
Jeg overlevde, men vill aldri bo der igjen
Jennifer R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. april 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 20. desember 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Reiste alene Germany, 17. april 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. april 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Reiste alene South Korea, 10. april 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 20. mars 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. Reiste alene Australia, 10. mars 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 8. mars 2013
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8,3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - ResepsjonAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02