Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Resepsjon Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Anisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Anisabel Suites Davao City - Resepsjon Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 41
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter etter:
Per A. Reiste alene Norway, 8. november 2014
ikke bra,enkel standard, kan ikke anbefale
5,7
Jeg overlevde, men vill aldri bo der igjen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Todd F. Par United States of America, 2. juni 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilyme O. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. mai 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bjorn H. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. desember 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khen M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. april 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frederic J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 20. desember 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sebastian S. Reiste alene Germany, 17. april 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marinell Z. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. april 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min T. Reiste alene South Korea, 10. april 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - ResepsjonAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - ResepsjonAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - GjesteromAnisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletAnisabel Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05