Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hage Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkong/terasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Resepsjon Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærheten Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkong/terasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærheten Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Resepsjon Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Utsikt Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Inngang Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 107
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (107)
Sorter etter:
Madalina C. Par Canada, 6. juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Amielyn B. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Emelyn A. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Gruppe Australia, 9. mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Reiste alene China, 1. mars 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Par Ireland, 18. februar 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Par Netherlands, 16. februar 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - HageAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkong/terasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ResepsjonAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkong/terasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ResepsjonAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - UtsiktAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - FasiliteterAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - InngangAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05