Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hage Anthurium Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkong/terasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Resepsjon Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkong/terasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Anthurium Inn Cebu - Resepsjon Anthurium Inn Cebu - Utsikt Anthurium Inn Cebu - Fasiliteter Anthurium Inn Cebu - Inngang Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 105
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (105)
Sorter etter:
Emelyn A. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Gruppe Australia, 9. mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Reiste alene China, 1. mars 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Par Ireland, 18. februar 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Par Netherlands, 16. februar 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. februar 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.
Gay A. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Cebu - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Cebu - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Cebu - HageAnthurium Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkong/terasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Cebu - ResepsjonAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkong/terasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Cebu - ResepsjonAnthurium Inn Cebu - UtsiktAnthurium Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAnthurium Inn Cebu - InngangAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04