Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Hage Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Balkong/terasse Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Resepsjon Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Balkong/terasse Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Resepsjon Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Utsikt Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inngang Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Mactan Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 108
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Norman D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Madalina C. Par Canada, 6. juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amielyn B. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emelyn A. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loan T. Gruppe Australia, 9. mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marlon @. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hung H. Reiste alene China, 1. mars 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bremeline M. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth L. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire H. Par Ireland, 18. februar 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Anthurium Inn Mactan øyAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - HageAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - ResepsjonAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - ResepsjonAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - UtsiktAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - FasiliteterAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - InngangAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B01