Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Gjesterom Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Hage Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Balkong/terasse Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kafé Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Resepsjon Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Balkong/terasse Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Resepsjon Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Utsikt Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inngang Anthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Mactan Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 114 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sorter etter:
Dinah L. Par Philippines, 4. desember 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Konstantin S. Par Germany, 3. november 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard L. Par Philippines, 29. oktober 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4,7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giulia D. Par Italy, 23. september 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4,7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norman D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Madalina C. Par Canada, 6. juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amielyn B. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emelyn A. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loan T. Gruppe Australia, 9. mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marlon @. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Anthurium Inn Mactan øyAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - GjesteromAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - HageAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - ResepsjonAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - ResepsjonAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - UtsiktAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - FasiliteterAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - InngangAnthurium Inn Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03