Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 31 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter etter:
Brecht V. Par Belgium, 11. januar 2016
Loved the view from our room!

The view, swimming pools and friendly staff
9,3
Loved our stay at Anugerah Villas. Clean and spacious room, lovely swimming pools and friendly staff. The view from our room was amazing!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xixi L. Par China, 29. desember 2015
nice hotel with good location and service

location, pool, service
6,3
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra H. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. desember 2015
Owner has noisy rude "friends"

The cook, the view, the manager
6,3
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keren R. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. oktober 2015
Amazing owner

Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
9,3
Great place. Amazing owner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ishmael R. Reiste alene Australia, 15. oktober 2015
Hidden Gem

That View, Awesome pools, Staff
8,7
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charlotte H. Par United Kingdom, 26. september 2015
Nice two night stay

The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
8
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sallie I. Par United States of America, 5. september 2015
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local

Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
9
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel M. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 10. januar 2015
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9,3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil K. Reiste alene Ireland, 5. januar 2015
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claudia E. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. desember 2014
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick

Location, price, ease of booking
6,3
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/salongAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - InngangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08