Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsikt Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsikt Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/salong Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restaurant Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gjesterom Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gjesterom Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Svømmebasseng Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gjesterom Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasse
Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gjesterom Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bad Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Svømmebasseng Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gjesterom Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gjesterom Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restaurant Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Svømmebasseng Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Svømmebasseng Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gjesterom Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Inngang Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gjesterom
Område Amed Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 21
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (21)
Sorter etter:
Daniel M. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 10. januar 2015
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9,3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
Neil K. Reiste alene Ireland, 5. januar 2015
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
Claudia E. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. desember 2014
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick

Location, price, ease of booking
6,3
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
Daniel L. Par Australia, 30. september 2014
Great simple Bali style hotel

staff, location, price
8,7
great budget but charming small hotel. Nice pool and close to everything. Very relaxing
Julie P. Par United States of America, 10. juni 2014
peaceful gem in Amed

location, views, atmosphere
7,7
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
Manuela M. Reiste alene Austria, 1. juni 2014
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)

caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
8,3
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
Joan L. Par United Kingdom, 24. november 2013
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Sarah G. Par United States of America, 7. oktober 2013
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8,7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Daniel S. Par Brazil, 27. mars 2013
Good

Staff Pool View
8,7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
Kelvin B. Par Australia, 4. desember 2012
nice pool quiet locatio

clean
3
Although we paid extra for a delux room we were given a standard romm.we questioed it on arrival and it was written on the booking form.but i wasnt untill the second day they agreed to upgrade us?not as advertised no mini bar,no room service,television and dvd player supplied but no conection to chanels and no dvds available so th feature is a waste of time.,intenet conection very poor.breafast was a choice of banana pancake or toast.neither ofwhich were any good.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Snorkelling at the japanese wreak and the coral gardens is fantastic

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/salongAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - InngangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkong/terasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SvømmebassengAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - GjesteromAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BadAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UtsiktAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07