Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 774 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (774)
Sorter etter:
Iven A. Par Norway, 14. desember 2011
Enkelt hotel. Svarer ikke til forventningene

non
4,3
Enkel standard på rommene. Alt for få solsenger ved bassenget. Stranden var ikke noe særlig skryte av. Byttet hotel etter noen få dager.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim R. Par Norway, 13. mai 2010
ansatte stjal fra låst safe!!

relativt fint hotell
5
Meg og min forlovede skulle bo i pool villa 7 netter i mai. Vi hadde ett fint opphold, helt fram til den 5. natten, vi skulle ut å spise og oppdager at det mangler 16-17000 baht. Dette tilsvarer ca 3500kr. Politiet var veldig lite hjelpsom og enkelte av personene i ledelsen mistrodde oss. Dette satt en kjempe demper på oppholdet og vi valgte å reise fra hotellet 2 netter tidligere enn planlagt. MERK: Døren var låst, og safen var låst. passene, mp3 spiller lå igjen men pengene var borte! Anbefaler ingen å bo her etter dette!
Tips om hotellegenskap: velg ett annet hotell!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chawalit T. Par Thailand, 23. oktober 2015
Good near the beach

Good near the beach
8
Good near the beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chawalit T. Par Thailand, 23. oktober 2015
Good Clean Near the beach

Good Clean Near the beach
8
Good Clean Near the beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew H. Par Australia, 19. oktober 2015
A Great Little Resort

Friendly staff, great location (near the Phuket Yacht Club) Nice scale - not too big or stuffy. Nice pool, great view out to Chalong bay.
8
A very pleasant stay, we will be back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laddawan R. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 4. oktober 2015
Very nice view

Pool
7,7
Good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Quemerais E. Småbarnsfamilie France, 6. september 2015
Okay but few major drawback

Rooms & staff
5
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip W. Par Australia, 13. juli 2015
Nice Swimming Pools

Swimmming pools, location
6,7
Convenient for my purposes
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lauren F. Par United States of America, 21. mai 2015
Decent place, hard for taxis to find

This hotel was pretty Average
6,3
We didn't have a single taxi driver know how to get here. Study your Phuket map so you can give them directions. Room was comfortable, had sea view and pool view rooms for different pricing, we chose sea view. Ours had a full view of the pool with a sliver of a view of the sea. There were two frosted glass windows by the bed with no curtain and lights just outside of them. Fine during the day but they were like spotlights at night. It was like trying to sleep with the lights on. Day staff was friendly and helpful, everyone spoke almost perfect English. Night reception staff not so much. We needed to get to the hospital at 5am (husband got a bad bacterial infection- caused cold sweats and panic amongst several other symptoms). We asked for a taxi to the hospital, the receptionist told us no! Had to argue with him to get a taxi! Thankfully he wasn't having a heart attack or life or death medical issue!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dorian M. Par France, 28. februar 2015
Nice hotel, great staff

staff, clean, quiet
8,7
We stayed for 2 days in this hotel at the begining of our trip. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - InngangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HageAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04