eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Strand Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hage Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser
Område Chalong Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 727 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (727)
Sorter etter:
Iven A. Par Norway, 14. desember 2011
Enkelt hotel. Svarer ikke til forventningene

non
4,3
Enkel standard på rommene. Alt for få solsenger ved bassenget. Stranden var ikke noe særlig skryte av. Byttet hotel etter noen få dager.
Kim R. Par Norway, 13. mai 2010
ansatte stjal fra låst safe!!

relativt fint hotell
5
Meg og min forlovede skulle bo i pool villa 7 netter i mai. Vi hadde ett fint opphold, helt fram til den 5. natten, vi skulle ut å spise og oppdager at det mangler 16-17000 baht. Dette tilsvarer ca 3500kr. Politiet var veldig lite hjelpsom og enkelte av personene i ledelsen mistrodde oss. Dette satt en kjempe demper på oppholdet og vi valgte å reise fra hotellet 2 netter tidligere enn planlagt. MERK: Døren var låst, og safen var låst. passene, mp3 spiller lå igjen men pengene var borte! Anbefaler ingen å bo her etter dette!
Tips om hotellegenskap: velg ett annet hotell!!
Alicia G. Par United States of America, 5. september 2014
Amazing staff

The Hotel had amazing food, staff, and pool!
8,3
Daniel K. Par United Kingdom, 21. juli 2014
Love this hotel

Staff, room, pool
7,3
Brilliant. The friendliest staff anywhere.
Loida S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Good experience

Very nice view from our room, beautiful swimming pool, nature type of hotel
8
We had a really good time at this hotel, very nice.
Kurt F. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2014
Good Place

Amazing Pools. Ocean Access. Peaceful
8
Best thing are the amazing pools at such a good value. Good view of Chalong Bay. Chalong bay doesn't have much nightlife though. We rented a scooter from the front desk for 300bht and drove around. If anything could be better about the hotel, it would be a little closer to the main road so taxis were readily available. As is, it's about 1KM off the road, but still on the bay for great views. But it's a tradeoff. If it were a little closer to the main road, it wouldn't be so peaceful and quiet. All-in-all, it's a great room for a great value & we'd love to stay there again.
Eakachai S. Gruppe Thailand, 30. juni 2014
Good

Nice , Good service , Close shopping
7,3
Andy P. Reiste alene Australia, 6. juni 2014
Amazing.. Great spot had a seaview villa perfect

Villa, staff, quiet
9,3
My stay was amazing. had a sea view villa which i would highly recommend. Breaky wasn't too good but the Anchor Restaurant just down the road with amazing food. The staff were great and cleaned my room daily putting fresh water in fridge and making bed and folding my clothes. Will stay here when i go back!!
Rosesanun P. Gruppe Thailand, 2. mars 2014
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. februar 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HageAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HageAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HageAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HageAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - InngangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HageAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02