Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bad Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Lobby Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Inngang
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hage Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Chalong Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 764
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (764)
Sorter etter:
Iven A. Par Norway, 14. desember 2011
Enkelt hotel. Svarer ikke til forventningene

non
4,3
Enkel standard på rommene. Alt for få solsenger ved bassenget. Stranden var ikke noe særlig skryte av. Byttet hotel etter noen få dager.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim R. Par Norway, 13. mai 2010
ansatte stjal fra låst safe!!

relativt fint hotell
5
Meg og min forlovede skulle bo i pool villa 7 netter i mai. Vi hadde ett fint opphold, helt fram til den 5. natten, vi skulle ut å spise og oppdager at det mangler 16-17000 baht. Dette tilsvarer ca 3500kr. Politiet var veldig lite hjelpsom og enkelte av personene i ledelsen mistrodde oss. Dette satt en kjempe demper på oppholdet og vi valgte å reise fra hotellet 2 netter tidligere enn planlagt. MERK: Døren var låst, og safen var låst. passene, mp3 spiller lå igjen men pengene var borte! Anbefaler ingen å bo her etter dette!
Tips om hotellegenskap: velg ett annet hotell!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip W. Par Australia, 13. juli 2015
Nice Swimming Pools

Swimmming pools, location
6,7
Convenient for my purposes
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lauren F. Par United States of America, 21. mai 2015
Decent place, hard for taxis to find

This hotel was pretty Average
6,3
We didn't have a single taxi driver know how to get here. Study your Phuket map so you can give them directions. Room was comfortable, had sea view and pool view rooms for different pricing, we chose sea view. Ours had a full view of the pool with a sliver of a view of the sea. There were two frosted glass windows by the bed with no curtain and lights just outside of them. Fine during the day but they were like spotlights at night. It was like trying to sleep with the lights on. Day staff was friendly and helpful, everyone spoke almost perfect English. Night reception staff not so much. We needed to get to the hospital at 5am (husband got a bad bacterial infection- caused cold sweats and panic amongst several other symptoms). We asked for a taxi to the hospital, the receptionist told us no! Had to argue with him to get a taxi! Thankfully he wasn't having a heart attack or life or death medical issue!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dorian M. Par France, 28. februar 2015
Nice hotel, great staff

staff, clean, quiet
8,7
We stayed for 2 days in this hotel at the begining of our trip. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michal L. Par Slovakia, 6. februar 2015
excelent stay

everithing was excelent, Steve- concierge,staff and hotel manager very friendly and nice
10
Our stay at the hotel was superb. We loved it everything there. Amazing swimming pools. Everybody there are very friendly nice and helpfull starting from the hotel manager, concierge, reception team, housekeeping and the night security.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary R. Par United States of America, 29. januar 2015
Be careful in the shower

Location staff love cation
7,7
Great idea, but the hotel needs updating. TVs are old, and the hot water goes from scolding hot to cold. If you have xpchildren be careful, they will get burned..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marge J. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 21. januar 2015
Very friendly staff, good place for families with

Staff, pool area, not crowdy
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laiyee T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 21. januar 2015
great sea view

swimming pool ... beach...villa
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marta O. Par Poland, 18. januar 2015
Good place to rest but no beaches around few km!

nice swimming pools, good standard of hotel, helpful and nice staff
8
The biggest disadvantage was no beaches around few kilometers! No safety box in the room. Hotel in the middle of nothing. Clean hotel located in green area. Helpful and nice staff, good breakfasts.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BadAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - InngangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - HageAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - StrandAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02