eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Bad Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 675 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (675)
Sorter etter:
Eduardus T. Par Indonesia, 21. desember 2014
Not good at all hostel

The good about this hostel is location
3
The room is to small, and smelly from the bathroom. And the wall is thin,so you can feel the cold weather outside.. If u want another toilet paper, someone will charge u $20 !! I will not come back to this hostel at all
Nattapong T. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. desember 2014
great location

good location, value, clean
7
Wing H. Reiste alene China, 13. desember 2014
Good

Causeway bay
7,3
Lili L. Familie med store barn China, 6. desember 2014
small but comfortable

good location, helpful staff, clean bedsheet
7,7
The location is near to the Causeway Bay shopping zone, where is conveninet to anywhere. The room is so small that when one person stand in the room, the other one has to sit on bed. But it's understandable, for this is Hong Kong. In a word, it's a good place to stay.
Muhammad H. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. november 2014
Excellent hotel for the budget solo traveller

Location, Comfort, Price
8
Do not expect the fancy services of a full-fledged hotel here. For the price you're paying, you will get a decent ensuite room comfortable enough for a few days stay. For the solo traveller, the Mini room has a large enough double bed, though it might be short by Western standards. It was nevertheless comfy. The room may be small but the usage of space was smart. There is space under the bed where you can place your luggages and shoes. Small table and ledge by the bed allows you to fit in more stuff to make up for the lack of room. Usage of mirrors help give the impression of spaciousness. Attached bathroom was tiny, but gets the job done. Location in the middle of Causeway Bay cannot be beat.
Raphael H. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. november 2014
Good

convenient, comfortable, value for money
7
It was good.
Nutcha S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. november 2014
Great location , great value

Location, value , near shopping area
7
Overall is good, will come again
Ai F. Par Netherlands, 29. oktober 2014
Too small rooms with hardly space for luggage.

Location
5,7
No space for luggage. Too small rooms. Bad wifi.
Peck Y. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
overall stay was ok

good location, friendly staff, bed was comfortable
7
we stayed there for 5 nights. Pros: 1) good location, about 5mins walk from causeway bay station if you know how to navigate. 2) morning staff was friendly and helpful. 3) bed was comfortable. Cons: 1) night staff was an unfriendly uncle. 2) room was pretty small - not much space for luggage. 3) no toilet door and the water temperature kept dropping while showering though heater was switched on.
Jonghwa Y. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 23. oktober 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2,3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - BadApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05