Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Bad Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 36

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 779
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (779)
Sorter etter:
Richard M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. september 2015
Decent at the price

Price, location, staff
6,3
Very petit rooms and a one star experience, but at that level the Apple provides a friendly welcome, reasonably comfortable rooms, and a very good price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong C. Par Malaysia, 26. august 2015
its not a hotel!!! i will not come back again wth!

location
3
Its not a hotel ok! And the bed got some flea , i not sleep tight at thr , and the place too small, pls dont say ur place is a hotel !! Omg really hate the place!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. august 2015
Worst Experience

location is ok
3,3
Came back to the room around midnight - on August 16 , 2015 - room door was open - sewage water all over the floor of the room, toilet bowl stuck with sewage water - stench was just unbarerable - paid for 8 sq m room >> got replace with 6 sq m room - an experience "no one should , come back too"!!!!!! - never again would I stay in this hotel many other hotels around if you do proper research
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benedict K. Par Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
Smell of sewage?

Location
3,7
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benedict K. Par Malaysia, 25. juli 2015
Sewage smell all night long

Location only
3,3
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saw S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Stay for the price

location, cleaniness, strong shower
3,7
Just stay here for the price of white room with clean bathroom and strong shower. No funky smell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yvonne L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. juli 2015
Fair for what they charged

Tiny Mini Helpful
4,7
It was tiny that i have to close my luggage to move around, but it was fair for the price. The staff were very friendly. But the water pipes in the room were pretty noisy at night. I stayed for 1 week.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lydia F. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. juli 2015
clean, nice and near the airport

good location, friendly staff and clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan J. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee S. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Very small room with terrible toilet and bathroom

strategic location, friendly staff
5
Noisy sound from water pipe pressure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - BadApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06