eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Bad Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 624 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (624)
Sorter etter:
Christine O. Par Indonesia, 17. september 2014
Vacation

Location surroundings
4,7
Chi S. Reiste alene China, 14. september 2014
Shocked

Television, at least have air conditioner and bathroom
5,3
Not comfortable but at least we have a shelter
Michael J. Par Philippines, 8. september 2014
pleasant stay but...

location, comfort, clean
7,7
A very nice place to stay, easy to find, prime location very accommodating staff, but the construction besides the hotel starts very early & noisy pipes
Angelina T. Par Singapore, 29. august 2014
small room but comfortable.

staff are very friendly n helpful, small r00m but yet comfy, near to 7/11, 茶餐厅, shopping center n mtr.
9,3
Good service staffs are very helpful. Hotels in hk is verrry expensive. Yet this hotel is only 70$/day. Its considered cheap. Room is small but yet very comfy n peaceful enviorment.
Bryden S. Reiste alene Canada, 28. august 2014
Apple hotel hk

The loaction to Causeway Bay is excellent, the mrt is very close and free wifi
6,3
The check in process is a little odd, had to call someone on a landline to open up.. The room was fairly clear.. But not decorated like the pictures. The room didn't have a fridge which makes is hard to keep beers cold.. But 7 11 is right outside the door. The room layout was a little odd but everything essential was there. The walls are a little thin and street noise is a factor, so ear plugs and a sleeping mask were needed.. There security seemed good.. Usually someone watching people come and go.. But still was a little nervous to leave anything to valuable in the room as there wasn't a deadlolt locking system.. Wifi worked great and the location is hard to beat with the tines square and shopping right out side your door.
En J. Par South Korea, 16. august 2014
good location, small space

location, traffic
7,3
front service is good and location is near subway ,very convenient. The room is small..but very clean.
Joune T. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
Budget

Cheap and great location
6,3
Room is small but location is good (just beside Times Square). Not recommended for family
Andi R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. august 2014
very unpolite hotel staff..sarcastic staff

only location from shopping area could be an interested thing from this hotel
3,3
Worst staff behaviour/terrible Not polite to customer
Carrie A. Par Canada, 1. august 2014
Worth the money

I thought the hotel was located in the heart of CWB, the room wasn't big but cozy we thought.
8,3
I was a bit worried with the comments I saw online. However, it didn't turn out as bad as it was discribed. Yes the room is small but remember what you are paying. The room gets noisy in the morning, again it is located in a busy area! The staff wasn't able I help with anything much but they were nice and polite.
Betty Y. Par China, 26. juli 2014
tiny

location
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - BadApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06