Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Bad Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 761
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (761)
Sorter etter:
Bryan J. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Louise L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. juni 2015
Apple Hotel

Apple Hotel
4
Margaret T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. juni 2015
A new experience

cheap, good location, air conditioning cool enough
5
horrible
Louise L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. juni 2015
Gd

Clean good location
8,7
I missed it
Christine H. Par Canada, 8. juni 2015
Clean and good location, but definitely small

location
8,3
We really enjoyed staying here. It's in a great location, right by the Causeway Bay MTR, and there was an excellent hot pot restaurant three blocks away. It's definitely very small... We stayed in the mini Apple room and there was hardly any floor space. But we were out all day exploring Hong Kong, so for us, a clean bed and a safe place to leave our suitcases was all we wanted, and that's what we had :)
Roy C. Par Hong Kong, 1. juni 2015
Too small but good location

Location, shower water pressure, cheap
6,3
Too small but overall good for just sleep over
Ernani R. Reiste alene Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Comfy

Comfortable, good location, clean room
7,7
Qijue L. Reiste alene China, 24. mai 2015
So worth the price

reasonable price! Excelent location! Unique design!
8,7
It was very pleasant! The hotel is in the very business center of causeway bay, just 3 minutes walk from Times Square and from MRT causeway bay station, so it is excellent from shopping travelers. The hotel has a unique design, and enough privacy. It is definitely worth the price so I'll definitely come back again!
Pak M. Par Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
Reasonable price

Location, price, tidiness
6
Wing C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
small convenient hotel

small room, convenient, for backpacker
5,7
very small room. Hot water need to be switch on for 15 minute in order to have. But location is super nice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - BadApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C07