Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Apple Hotel Hongkong - Bad Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Apple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Causeway Bay Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 531 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (531)
Hui Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. april 2014
5 Minutes to Causeway Bay Shopping Areas

Central Location, Affordable, Clean
8,7
The room was plesant but small (typical HK room size), but equipped with basic facilities. Suitable for travellers looking for an affordable and no-frills place to stay in HK. Location-wise it is within the Causeway Bay area, it is within 5 minutes walking distance to SOGO Causeway Bay and Times Square. However, the hotel shares the same apartment block as those small dubious looking motels, some may not be confortable with the neighbouring motel patrons.
Yun N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. april 2014
convenience,but small

near to mtr,bus stations, shopping mall, and restaurant
7
If you book for 2 persons the bed will be too small for both of you.
Marc G. Reiste alene Philippines, 31. mars 2014
Cramped

None
5
Very basic accommodation. Covers all the minimum requirements. Beds are exceptionally small though.
Chan L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
Good location but unpleasant room

Good Location
6,3
The location is good, easy access to many shopping malls and luxury boutiques. I booked the room through Agoda, the room is surprisingly Bigger than what i thought! Can stay for at least 3 people in the room. The room is clean, the toilet and bed sheet is clean, but there's a unpleasant smell in the room, even after switched on the air con for hours. Noisy pipes and hair dryer ,door closing sound from other room at the mid night around 2 a.m is one of the issue that cant accepted by me. The hotel is next to others "hourly hotels", you might be feel uncomfortable with this if you are type of sensitive person.
Jeremy G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. mars 2014
Comfortable for a budget hotel

Location, location, location
6,3
This is a budget hotel in an apartment complex full of other budget hotels, not designed for any pretensions. Location is good, the room is basic but standards, and hotel is centrally located in the Causeway Bay area. It is affordable in this otherwise expensive city.
Chew Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
hotel is hard to find, room is small

close to metro station
4,7
i'm having a difficulties in finding out where the hotel is. There is not signboard showing where the hotel is. room is small, especially the toilet. I can't even turn around when shower. Photos posted are totally a scam.
Pui W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 18. mars 2014
the hotel is convenience

closed to the shopping mall
6
Fok C. Par Hong Kong, 9. mars 2014
overall the hotel is nice and clean but small

Budget, city centre, clean
6,7
Overall the hotel is nice and clean and located in centrally in city. close to public transport. However, that is the smallest hotel room i ever stay, there is 2 single bed in the room, one is 6 feet long and the other one i think is only 5.5 feet. the floor area cannot even open up my suit case (i have to upload my luggage on bed). Again, nice and clean BUT SMALL. real small!
Jaron O. Par Malaysia, 8. mars 2014
clean,comfort,a bit noisy from next door

cleanliness, easy access to transport and convenient store and restaurant.
7,3
nice staff,the decorative is pleasant, most of it is easy access to transportation and convenient store.
Jake S. Par Philippines, 26. februar 2014
Very basic

geographic location
6,7
fine. the hot water system only worked for a minute.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromApple Hotel Hongkong - BadApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletApple Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03