Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Resepsjon Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bad Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom
Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bad Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Resepsjon Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Camputhaw Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 51 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sorter etter:
John C. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5,3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul A. Par United Kingdom, 24. januar 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marieden P. Par Philippines, 14. januar 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilfredo L. Gruppe Philippines, 27. desember 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5,7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grahame A. Par New Zealand, 6. oktober 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Salvacion K. Par United States of America, 9. juni 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosmah S. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul A. Par United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eduardo F. Småbarnsfamilie Brazil, 19. juni 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phil C. Par United States of America, 11. juni 2014
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu CityApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BadApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BadApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GjesteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - MøteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - MøteromApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02