eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Møterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Forretningssenter Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Resepsjon Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Møterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Resepsjon Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Butikker Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 142
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 120 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (120)
Sorter etter:
Bryan B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. januar 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. januar 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. januar 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. desember 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Par Philippines, 28. desember 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Par United States of America, 17. desember 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 23. november 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. november 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Par South Korea, 3. november 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - SvømmebassengAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - MøteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - ForretningssenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - ResepsjonAqua Suites Guam Guam - MøteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletAqua Suites Guam Guam - ResepsjonAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - ButikkerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - SvømmebassengAqua Suites Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08