Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Møterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Forretningssenter Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Resepsjon Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Møterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Resepsjon Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Butikker Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gjesterom Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 142
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 150
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (150)
Sorter etter:
Douglas V. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Travelius H. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark T. Par United States of America, 1. juni 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erina Y. Gruppe Japan, 16. april 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gloria M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. april 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jintae J. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 30. mars 2015
resonable price

reasonable price. looks renovated
7
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roscel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2015
hit and run my car at parking

good it has kitchen, silent,clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David D. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. februar 2015
good value for money

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
Pros: Good location, clean, inexpensive, nice staff, coin laundry available Cons: Rooms are dated and wifi is spotty (but the hotel says they are upgrading soon)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joohyun K. Par South Korea, 31. januar 2015
kind and helpful staff

spacious room, solid study desk and super friendly staff
8
the hotel location is not in the down town busy touristic area for shopping,but it has a free scheduled shuttle service for hotel guests to cover some popular destinations such GPO, K mart and downtown area ans more that you can see the time schedule at the lobby,...or it could possible to challenge for anyone to walk down all of these places on foot that we did a few times when the shuttle bus didnt get right time for us and decided didn't bother to wait for the next interval. one only down side I could say is the house keeping that isn't well tighten up in gerneral. for our ten nights stay,we actually never had a new bed sheet even once changed to be honest, but I believe on request it could have been changed for sure,but then we never asked coz we didn't feel we need it changed and fianlly didn't bother for entire stay,but had towel changes always and other empty toiletries on request. and the hotel has a chinese and thai restaurant on the first floor but we had never had it so,would't better comment on it. instead we had a vietnamese noodle soup near by the hotel that seemed only the option with good recommendation by many review that we were both attracted for a try, but really dissapointed about the quantity for that price and soup was simply tastless, no deep broth flavour and even no necessary basil herbs provided for the soup noodle that I hoped for a real like as I had in vietnam. overall my stay was just wonderful in Aqua, it only matter to me is that the staff who are kind enough and lovely sweet smile to me all the time,...and the funny and friendly hotel atmosphere, that's the only matters of fact I enjoyed most in Aqua. I Hope I would pass my exams and we'll like to come back again to stay in Aqua for enjoying the sun and the beach with heart.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joohyun K. Par South Korea, 28. januar 2015
kind and helpful staff of all

spacious room, friendly staff and value for money
8
I stayed in Aqua from 25th til 4th feb, for 10 nights in total that's I actually extended twice once I was certain I had completely felt comfortable and had well rested thru first for a few days. to me, the most important reason to choose the AQUA was that the hotel gives me such a spacious room with a solid study desk with a chair that's what I really wanted to focus on my studying for CPA exam,...all the front staff are so loving and touchingly sweet with big gentle smiles and laughs and also their manager Donovan who is really kind and helpful, I have to say that I really appreciated for his kind consideration for letting me allowed to have early check-in when I was totally exhausted on arrival,...and the hotel director Matthew who I do not possibly forget to mention coz he's one of the funniest hotel driector I have seen in my past travel experiences, love it all to be honest,... all made me feel home sweet home in Guam and half way thru my husband joined me in a hotel and he certainly had great time himself too while I was taking exams and couldn't accompany him, happily he visited many beaches around as could coz he's such a huge fan of sea and its marine life and did free diving thanks to the good visibility of the sea there during the period.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - SvømmebassengAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - MøteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - ForretningssenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - ResepsjonAqua Suites Guam Guam - MøteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletAqua Suites Guam Guam - ResepsjonAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - ButikkerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - GjesteromAqua Suites Guam Guam - SvømmebassengAqua Suites Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06