Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Utsikt Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Omgivelser Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bad Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kamala Antall rom: 202
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 647
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (647)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Familie med store barn Norway, 29. mars 2013
Sjarmerende og avslappende

Atmosfære, design, utsikt.
9,3
Veldig avslappende opphold med lekre rom og hyggelig betjening.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inger L. Par Norway, 27. mars 2011
hotellet var veldig bra men

rommene var flotte
3,3
de eneste vi har å utsette var dei som jobbet i dei 2 barene surere mafia typer har jeg aldrig møtt på et hotell hadde dei jobba for meg skulle eg ha sparket dei på dagen
Shoppingtips: de er 2 fantastiske shopping senter i ner heten 30 min med taxi muligens 2 av verdens beste
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min T. Par Myanmar, 13. august 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew E. Par United Kingdom, 9. august 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael P. Par United States of America, 4. juli 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire H. Par Singapore, 14. juni 2015
-

-
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai L. Par Singapore, 6. mai 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary P. Par United Kingdom, 5. mai 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Apinya C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 30. mars 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michail K. Reiste alene Greece, 19. mars 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OmgivelserAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MøteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05