eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bad Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Resepsjon Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Butikker Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bad Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Utsikt Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Møterom Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Møterom
Område Kamala Antall rom: 202

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 628 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (628)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Familie med store barn Norway, 29. mars 2013
Sjarmerende og avslappende

Atmosfære, design, utsikt.
9,3
Veldig avslappende opphold med lekre rom og hyggelig betjening.
Inger L. Par Norway, 27. mars 2011
hotellet var veldig bra men

rommene var flotte
3,3
de eneste vi har å utsette var dei som jobbet i dei 2 barene surere mafia typer har jeg aldrig møtt på et hotell hadde dei jobba for meg skulle eg ha sparket dei på dagen
Shoppingtips: de er 2 fantastiske shopping senter i ner heten 30 min med taxi muligens 2 av verdens beste
Michail K. Reiste alene Greece, 19. mars 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Rajan A. Reiste alene India, 17. mars 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Wendy K. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Hotel transportation was lacking

Room size
7,3
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Dylan W. Par Australia, 18. februar 2015
great place but very ordinary staff

view, breakfast and room
7,7
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Scott K. Familie med store barn United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Travis P. Reiste alene Australia, 2. januar 2015
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Masahiro S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
8
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.
Apiruk K. Par Thailand, 1. januar 2015
Good view for swimming pool but, small.

Sea view, Thai style hotel, near the market.
5
Rent a car from Phuket airport and drive to hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ResepsjonAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MøteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MøteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A06