Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 673 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (673)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Familie med store barn Norway, 29. mars 2013
Sjarmerende og avslappende

Atmosfære, design, utsikt.
9,3
Veldig avslappende opphold med lekre rom og hyggelig betjening.
Inger L. Par Norway, 27. mars 2011
hotellet var veldig bra men

rommene var flotte
3,3
de eneste vi har å utsette var dei som jobbet i dei 2 barene surere mafia typer har jeg aldrig møtt på et hotell hadde dei jobba for meg skulle eg ha sparket dei på dagen
Shoppingtips: de er 2 fantastiske shopping senter i ner heten 30 min med taxi muligens 2 av verdens beste
Chonnicha T. Par Thailand, 22. mars 2016
The room is bad
2,3
Nit recommend
Teemu M. Par Finland, 24. januar 2016
Nice view but that's it

Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
5,7
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Doug B. Par United States of America, 30. desember 2015
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It

Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
3,3
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Doron D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 27. desember 2015
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned

i give it one star
10
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Sharanjit K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 25. desember 2015
It was a good stay with stunning view.

view, cleanliness, location
6
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Akbar H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. desember 2015
WEEKEND STAY

LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
6,3
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.
Anton F. Par Indonesia, 12. desember 2015
Superb sea view

Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Alvin T. Par Singapore, 6. november 2015
Nice sea view

Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
4,7
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OmgivelserAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MøteromAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01