Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bad Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bad Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bad Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bad Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/salong Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Kamala Antall rom: 202
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 588 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (588)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Familie med store barn Norway, 29. mars 2013
Sjarmerende og avslappende

Atmosfære, design, utsikt.
9,3
Veldig avslappende opphold med lekre rom og hyggelig betjening.
Inger L. Par Norway, 27. mars 2011
hotellet var veldig bra men

rommene var flotte
3,3
de eneste vi har å utsette var dei som jobbet i dei 2 barene surere mafia typer har jeg aldrig møtt på et hotell hadde dei jobba for meg skulle eg ha sparket dei på dagen
Shoppingtips: de er 2 fantastiske shopping senter i ner heten 30 min med taxi muligens 2 av verdens beste
Alamelu S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Too many steps & not recommend for elderly

Quite and peaceful.
5,7
Too many insects due to the location of the hotel.
Ronald T. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. april 2014
Great hotel resort, Very long walk to town or beac

Breakfast, Cleanleness, Great staff
8,7
Was a great stay, the hotel is just too far from town or beach for me. They do have a shuttle but does not run as often as i feel it should. I would not stay again just because of location. For a romantic holiday where you are staying at the resort it is perfect. nice pool
Geoff B. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. april 2014
Plenty of stairs!

Pool areas, views, cleanliness
7,7
Improve breakfast buffet to match similar hotels. Language skills of the team were OK, but I would encourage English language classes.
Fredrik E. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. april 2014
Very good hotel, but expensive restaurant

Great pools, stunning view and clean
7,7
The best parts of the hotel are the pools and the view over the bay. It is located five minutes from the Kamala beach, but it is very easy to get there either using the hotel shuttle or a taxi. The hotel restaurant is good quality but expensive. Clean rooms and attentive staff.
Marco S. Par United States of America, 5. mars 2014
Pleasant stay.

Pools. View. Quiet
7
It was a good hotel. Beds and pillows were firm, but that seems to be typical for Thailand. A little less than I expected for the price but overall a pleasant stay. Not recommended for people who don't like to walk much because the rooms can be far to get to unless you always wait for a golfcart ride. The beach needs to be accessed via shuttle, its not very safe to walk down the road because there is no sidewalk. The breakfast was excellent and the happy hour drinks were a good deal. Didn't try the restaurant because of bad reviews. Staff was friendly.
Rangga M. Par Indonesia, 31. januar 2014
Great

Cozy, nice and friendly
8,7
Anything was nice in there, my problem only for the wifi connection was very slow
Marchese E. Par Italy, 12. januar 2014
Not clean, zero maintenance, bad food

kindness of staff, view
4,7
Not to be repeated. poor maintenance of the room. Not clean. Low quality breakfast. no beach walking distance.
Andre S. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 10. januar 2014
A huge deception in every way...

The only thing that was halfway acceptable where the pools which were maintained more or less and provieded a good sea view, but apart from that...
2,3
A badly managed hotel, can pretty much spoil your vacation. - as you can't swim in the beach in front of the hotel, you have to commute by hotel shuttle, which only goes a few times per day - every morning we got woken up early, eihter by the phone next to our room or by staff waking us up at 5 in the morning, as they confused room numbers (sic!) - instead of making an excuse, he tried to hide in an adjacing room in the dark - but we spotted him anyway; we also got woken up by garden work or construction work every second morning. - the hotel has never enough parking spaces for cars and its very difficult to find a spot (if at all) - the food in the restaurant was not edible - and they don't understand a word of English. So every time we ordered something, they called back after 10 minutes, as they had not understood what we ordered! - children are not welcome and staff is unfriendly and rude to them - the room service never cleaned well and things were never replenished (coffee, shampoo, sope...) - breakfast was poor and unvaried - the quality substandard - the whole hotel - from shower to general buildings looks old and unmaintained ... Although we brought all problems to the duty managers immediate attention, we never got a single feedback nor any other compliment. But instead we had to hear from him, that we were never satisfied and that complaining guest are not welcome. It really is the case, that this hotel is ideal for bus tourists who arrive late at night, just sleep there and leave the next morning. This way, you don't get in contact with the not existing service of this hotel. I can only recommend to anyone who wants to spend a pleasant and calm holiday to choose a hotel, which has much better guest evaluations as this is the case here, where no one cares about the paying customer at all. Take the money, yes; provide corresponding service, no. In other parts of the world, this hotel would not get more than 3 stars if at all.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/salongAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/salongAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - MøteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - MøteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - TreningsromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01