eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bad Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Resepsjon Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Butikker Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bad Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fasiliteter Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gjesterom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Utsikt Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Møterom
Område Kamala Antall rom: 202
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 595 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (595)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Familie med store barn Norway, 29. mars 2013
Sjarmerende og avslappende

Atmosfære, design, utsikt.
9,3
Veldig avslappende opphold med lekre rom og hyggelig betjening.
Inger L. Par Norway, 27. mars 2011
hotellet var veldig bra men

rommene var flotte
3,3
de eneste vi har å utsette var dei som jobbet i dei 2 barene surere mafia typer har jeg aldrig møtt på et hotell hadde dei jobba for meg skulle eg ha sparket dei på dagen
Shoppingtips: de er 2 fantastiske shopping senter i ner heten 30 min med taxi muligens 2 av verdens beste
Rattana L. Par Thailand, 12. august 2014
Nice hotel in Phuket

3 of good size Swimming pools, nice restaurant, helpful staffs
7,3
The hotel is not that bad at all. However, the location is a bit far from Phuket city and the hotel itself didn't have a proper private beach that we can swim. Anyway, they have provide us 3 swimming pools which is not bad at all.
Gustavo G. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. august 2014
Ok, but won't go back

Location, views and price
6
It was OK and cheap. Staff was courteous, but refused to take responsibility or support me for a failed airport transfer (no refund or other concession). Housekeeping never showed up one day, and I had a massive roach in my room. Also, the breakfast options were very limited and of only fair quality.
Carlos R. Par Malaysia, 28. juli 2014
Holiday

Front Desk and bell boy service was very good. Rooms were spacious and reasonably priced
6,3
Generally a nice resort but location was not very good. Too far from the town and beach. The service at the Blue Sea cafe was VERY poor. Service was generally slow and most staff did not speak English. In contrast the front deak and bell boys were EXCELLENT. The spa is also very good. Service was VERY good and well worth the money spent.
David H. Par Australia, 27. juli 2014
Great resort with friendly staff - value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, Location, pools
7,7
We had a great stay here - there are 3 lovely pools, the rooms are nicely done and the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. The downside is that its not easy walking distance from Kamala and taxis are not cheap. The resort has a great outlook to the sea and surrounding hills from the rooms and also the pool area. Its also close to the White Orchid restaurant, one of the nicer Thai eating places in the area. A great place for a romantic stay - we would return.
Nicolas S. Småbarnsfamilie France, 25. juli 2014
To be avoided....

General Manager was kind enough to let us cancel after 1 day, great sea view from Villa balcony
4,7
Disapointing in many ways: Very low end breakfast with ultra limited choice, low value for money restaurant menu, very bad room arrangments with no electricla plugs where they should be, TV on the worst possible wall to watch from bed, Sliding door frame just collapsed after half day, we know its low season but the staff was never there when needed at the bar, pool towel service non existent etc...
Alamelu S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Too many steps & not recommend for elderly

Quite and peaceful.
5,7
Too many insects due to the location of the hotel.
Ronald T. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. april 2014
Great hotel resort, Very long walk to town or beac

Breakfast, Cleanleness, Great staff
8,7
Was a great stay, the hotel is just too far from town or beach for me. They do have a shuttle but does not run as often as i feel it should. I would not stay again just because of location. For a romantic holiday where you are staying at the resort it is perfect. nice pool
Geoff B. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. april 2014
Plenty of stairs!

Pool areas, views, cleanliness
7,7
Improve breakfast buffet to match similar hotels. Language skills of the team were OK, but I would encourage English language classes.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ResepsjonAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ButikkerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FasiliteterAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - MøteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - MøteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - GjesteromAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SvømmebassengAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BadAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - UtsiktAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A02