Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Zalina J. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Comfortable, Convenience and Exciting
Easy Access to places of interest, Friendly and Informative staffs, Near to Good Restaurants (Halal food)
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Seow T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.
Skrevet 27 desember 2013

Tuck C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Lim J. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Simon A. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Excellent
Rooms service location
Skrevet 24 desember 2013

Chor W. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!
Skrevet 24 desember 2013

Chor W. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)
Skrevet 24 desember 2013

SHENGYANG Z. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
Skrevet 24 desember 2013

Swee C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

Chew L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
Skrevet 17 desember 2013