Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 979 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (979)
Sorter etter:
Wong K. Par Singapore, 7. februar 2016
Good place to stay

clean room, good location, friendly staffs
10
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nataporn S. Gruppe Thailand, 6. februar 2016
Staff very helpful

Staff very helpful
7,7
Nothing much to eat around hotel you need to walk down the hill to have some food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cedric R. Reiste alene France, 3. februar 2016
Aquarius Legend hotel is the place to be in Hanoi!

Amazing staff, great location, nice rooms, tasty breakfast....
10
Nothing to say! This hotel is just perfect. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is so great and the location cannot be better in Hanoi! Just get there and enjoy! Highly recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cedric R. Reiste alene France, 30. januar 2016
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Great staff, nice hotel, good location!
10
Everything was great! Highly recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Son D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 27. januar 2016
Nice hotel with great location and friendly staff

Staff friendliness, great location, good price value for central Hanoi
8,7
Everyone from reception desk, porter, kitchen staff and management are extremely friendly and are eager to offer advises for sightseeing, food venues. We also love the location of the hotel which is centrally near the Old quarter and Hoan Kiem lake and yet it is not as noisy as other street.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rolando L. Gruppe Canada, 23. januar 2016
Charming and fantastic hotel!

Staff's attention to detail, Location, Price
10
It only gets better and better. The staff truly makes you feel right at home. Nothing is impossible for them. I would highly highly recommend this hotel to anyone...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janis Z. Par United States of America, 17. januar 2016
They have it all

Location, price, staff
9,3
Wonderful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngoc N. Gruppe Vietnam, 15. januar 2016
Great quality for value

Location, comfort, staff. The staff was best of all. (Phuong and Yen were great)
10
Enjoyable !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jmmy B. Par United States of America, 11. januar 2016
Fun times

Value, location & staff.
8,7
Very nice...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. januar 2016
Value for money

location, convenience, room size
8,3
The staff were friendly and helpful when we asked for information and extra coffee bags. There are many eating stalls nearby. It is very near the night market. The toilet is big but water chopped and flow off very slowly. The room is away from the lift. So not very noisy. The room serving lady use the lift to transport the room services stuff that customer cannot use the lift. It is no good. May be her timing of using the lift must be earlier.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08