eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bad Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 868 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (868)
Sorter etter:
Ong W. Gruppe Singapore, 11. april 2015
Excellent

Everything
10
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Christian B. Par France, 7. april 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel

Cheap and excellent value for the money
9
Seberi S. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2015
Value for money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
8,7
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Irene T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 4. april 2015
Great service great value

Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
9,7
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Melvyn L. Par United States of America, 1. april 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel

1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
9
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Panrawee N. Gruppe Thailand, 22. mars 2015
Panrawee

Best hotel in Hanoi
10
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Rolando L. Gruppe Canada, 21. mars 2015
One of the best ever!

Location, Service and Cleanliness
10
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Rolando L. Par Canada, 21. mars 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!

Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
10
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Vichuda K. Gruppe Thailand, 17. mars 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.

Good location , Super friendly staff
10
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Barbara K. Par South Africa, 17. mars 2015
Outstanding value, Great service

Their friendly staff, location and cost.
9
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05