Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1010 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1010)
Sorter etter:
Dinglasan O. Gruppe Philippines, 18. april 2016
Great Stay
6,3
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doungkamon P. Par Thailand, 18. april 2016
Great choice !
6,7
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Weijie L. Gruppe Singapore, 26. mars 2016
Good hotel

Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
7,3
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim F. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. mars 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
6,7
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin S. Par Singapore, 21. mars 2016
Good Standard Hotel

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
8,7
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benita S. Familie med store barn Canada, 21. mars 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
6,7
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hai Y. Forretningsreisende China, 19. mars 2016
a good one
5,7
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoi T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mars 2016
Good Location

Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan E. Par Malaysia, 13. mars 2016
Great location
4,3
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beatrice E. Par Canada, 9. mars 2016
Great Hotel

The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
9,7
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02