Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bad Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 919
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (919)
Sorter etter:
Irena N. Par Lithuania, 1. september 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid

place, clean bed
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tim G. Reiste alene Australia, 8. august 2015
Above and beyond

A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
10
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tim K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 8. august 2015
A smile goes a long way..................

Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
10
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew C. Par United States of America, 7. august 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.

Comfortable, roomy, and clean
9,3
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert T. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juli 2015
City life

Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
8,3
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei X. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juli 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kha M. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 14. juli 2015
So so

Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eamon M. Par Ireland, 13. juli 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard W. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 4. juli 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tim G. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juni 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07