Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1020 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1020)
Sorter etter:
Carissa L. Gruppe Singapore, 17. mai 2016
:)
5
Nothing to complain about
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carissa L. Gruppe Singapore, 14. mai 2016
:)
5,3
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. mai 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expe
6,7
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. mai 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
6
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mathieu C. Par France, 6. mai 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Imam S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. mai 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
6,7
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fahrettin H. Par Australia, 19. april 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
6,3
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dinglasan O. Gruppe Philippines, 18. april 2016
Great Stay
6,3
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doungkamon P. Par Thailand, 18. april 2016
Great choice !
6,7
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Weijie L. Gruppe Singapore, 26. mars 2016
Good hotel

Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
7,3
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06