eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene 6300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Forretningssenter Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Inngang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bad
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Inngang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Svømmebasseng Arabelle Suites Bohol - Svømmebasseng Arabelle Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 101 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter etter:
Jacqueline C. Par United States of America, 30. januar 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. januar 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Par Philippines, 31. desember 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Par New Zealand, 24. november 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Par United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Gruppe Sweden, 9. oktober 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Gruppe Taiwan, 5. oktober 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Reiste alene Switzerland, 3. oktober 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Par United States of America, 12. september 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Par United States of America, 8. september 2014
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - ForretningssenterArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - InngangArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - BadArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - InngangArabelle Suites Bohol - SvømmebassengArabelle Suites Bohol - SvømmebassengArabelle Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletArabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07