eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene 6300 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Forretningssenter Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Inngang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bad
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom Arabelle Suites Bohol - Inngang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Svømmebasseng Arabelle Suites Bohol - Svømmebasseng Arabelle Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 84 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter etter:
Michael M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. juni 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Gruppe United Kingdom, 19. mai 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Par Pakistan, 20. april 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. februar 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Reiste alene Canada, 11. februar 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. januar 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. oktober 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. oktober 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Par Philippines, 16. oktober 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. oktober 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - ForretningssenterArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - InngangArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - BadArabelle Suites Bohol - GjesteromArabelle Suites Bohol - InngangArabelle Suites Bohol - SvømmebassengArabelle Suites Bohol - SvømmebassengArabelle Suites Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletArabelle Suites Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04