Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Arcotel Velvet Hotel
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Lobby ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Lobby ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Suiterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Suiterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsikt ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Fasiliteter ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Suiterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Bad ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Bad ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Fasiliteter ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsikt ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasse ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Møterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Møterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Møterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 78
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter etter:
Carsten A. Gruppe Norway, 26. oktober 2014
Fin beliggenhet - sentralt

Bekiggenhet, rent, og komfotabelt rom
8
Vi var 4 par og alle så ut til å være fornøyde med hotelvalget. Savnet "eget frokostrom" Vi måtte ut av hotellet og ca 30 m opp i gaten for å spise frokost. Baren åpnet sent / stengte tidlig (17:00- 23:00) og hadde ganske begrenset utvalg. Betjening veldig hyggelig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susan J. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. juni 2015
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9,3
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shukang L. Par Singapore, 3. juni 2015
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 24. mai 2015
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8,3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Damien F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 16. februar 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9,7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juliane H. Par Germany, 1. januar 2015
The rooms have seen better days

Location
4,7
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei Y. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
Worth for money, clean and convenient

Worth for money, clean and convenient
7
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dany N. Reiste alene Canada, 6. oktober 2014
Well located and stylish hotel

Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
8,7
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. september 2014
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast

Price is a little lower
4,7
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsien Y. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 17. august 2014
Not bad

Location , convenience , Cleanliness
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlinARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - GjesteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SuiteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - GjesteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SuiteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - UtsiktARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FasiliteterARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SuiteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BadARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BadARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FasiliteterARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - UtsiktARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasseARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - MøteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - MøteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - MøteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01