eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Arcotel Velvet Hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Lobby ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Lobby ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Suiterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Suiterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsikt ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Fasiliteter ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Suiterom ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Bad ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Bad ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Fasiliteter ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsikt ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasse
Område Mitte Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 60 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter etter:
Napatsawan A. Par Thailand, 10. april 2014
Comfort room, Nice location, Friendly staffs

Location, Cleanliness, High speed internet
9,3
The room is 5 mins away from S-Bahn. The room is clean with free high speed internet.
Benjamin C. Gruppe Singapore, 22. desember 2013
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
7,7
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.
Michael S. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 26. juli 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice room, good aircon
9
Very pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staff. Good location.
Sarila C. Par Thailand, 23. juli 2013
Nice

Comfy, Clean, Service
9
The hotel meet all standard you need, nice location and comfy room
Yaacov L. Reiste alene Israel, 13. juli 2013
very bad hotels

check out was quick
4
they say they wifi . but they only have it in they lobby . how brilliant ! besides that, the room was ok I guess , but I expected much more for what I payed . stay elsewhere
Murad A. Reiste alene Jordan, 2. juli 2013
it was excelleng

the bathroom, the staff, flexibility
9,7
it was amazing for the price I had paid, the hotel is centrally located! easy to reach
Doreen W. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 28. april 2013
Great room, great service, great location

Room, location,friendly staff
9,7
All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English and catered for all our needs.The room was very large, quiet and very clean.
Chun Y. Par China, 16. mars 2013
simple and nice, gd service

gd service, average location, cheap
6,7
Alvin K. Par Singapore, 3. februar 2013
Good location

nice view from hotel room on the streets
8
Hotel has a good location and is near to many nice restaurants and pubs. But one thing about the interior design is there's NO DOORS to the toilet, making bathing very cold. Other than this, the hotel staff is helpful. Also we went during their renovation on the restaurant, so sadly, no breakfast.
Restauranttips: Just take a stroll out of the hotel and u'll find many good restaurants and good beer!
Robert D. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 30. januar 2013
Good Hotel, but no frills

Spacious rooms, clean, very good location
8,3
Good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Location is good if you need to be in the "Mitte" area. Near u-bahn station (2 minutes) and very good to reach from TXL airport, within 30 minutes from arrival hall to hotel room. Hotel has no frills and toiletries are very limited so bring your own. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlinARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - GjesteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SuiteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - GjesteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SuiteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - UtsiktARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FasiliteterARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SuiteromARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BadARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BadARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FasiliteterARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - UtsiktARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3C02