Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Sanur Antall rom: 52

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 285
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (285)
Sorter etter:
Maja D. Par Norway, 3. april 2013
Fint og rolig hotell

Bra treningsrom, grei restaurant og fin beliggenhet
6,3
Et fint og rolig hotell i Sanur, kanskje noe slitt. Betjeningen var hyggelig og behjelpelig og hotellet hadde en grei restaurant med greie priser. Hvis du vil h en solseng må du være ute grytidlig, det var nemlig veldig få av dem. Veldig fint basseng og fint treningsrom. Det var en nedtur at det bare var internett i og rundt lobbyen, i 2013 bør det kanskje bli gjort noe med. Veldig irriternde å høre på at flere skyper samtidig på helt ulike språk og den ene høyere enn den andre...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cynthia M. Par Australia, 23. august 2015
overnight stay

location, room size and breakfast
8
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Air Putri Hotel. We were only there one night and spent most of our time out and about in Sanur. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, overall good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helen H. Reiste alene Australia, 22. august 2015
Great small hotel

The Ari Putri is centrally located at the quiet end of Sanur. It was close to the beach and restaurants. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The food at the hotel was good.
8
This is a little gem of a hotel. It was so well located and central to everything. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is a bit basic but was more than enough. I took my own kettle so I could make a cup of tea when I wanted to. I thought it was good value for money and would stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charlotte J. Par France, 19. august 2015
Good place

Swimming pool, breakfast, location
9
Very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grant H. Par Australia, 19. august 2015
great hotel friendly comfortable

location comfortable nice pools
9
Really enjoyed our stay and would return
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wang Y. Gruppe China, 30. juli 2015
Good Location

good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glenna-Faye D. Reiste alene Australia, 21. juli 2015
Good value for money

The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
8,7
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Malcolm F. Reiste alene Australia, 20. juli 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.

Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 27. juni 2015
A good value place to stay in Samur

Good staff; comfortable room; good access
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard H. Par Australia, 21. juni 2015
Five night hassle free

Cleanliness Staff Performance Value for Money
9
Clean,Quiet,Friendly. Hassle free, Great restaurants with in walking distance from hotel. One street back from the beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - BadAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - TreningsromAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07