eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Sanur Antall rom: 52

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 181 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (181)
Sorter etter:
Maja D. Par Norway, 3. april 2013
Fint og rolig hotell

Bra treningsrom, grei restaurant og fin beliggenhet
6,3
Et fint og rolig hotell i Sanur, kanskje noe slitt. Betjeningen var hyggelig og behjelpelig og hotellet hadde en grei restaurant med greie priser. Hvis du vil h en solseng må du være ute grytidlig, det var nemlig veldig få av dem. Veldig fint basseng og fint treningsrom. Det var en nedtur at det bare var internett i og rundt lobbyen, i 2013 bør det kanskje bli gjort noe med. Veldig irriternde å høre på at flere skyper samtidig på helt ulike språk og den ene høyere enn den andre...
Annette B. Reiste alene Germany, 10. september 2014
Value for Money

Location close to restaurants and shopping, very quiet, good food to local prices
9,7
Fong L. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. august 2014
Cheap and good!

location, cost, staff
9
Lovely! Location can't be better. Shops, warungs, restaurants and most importantly, the kitesurfing pro shop is nearby! Things and food are cheap. Taxis are abundant if you want to venture further out of hotel. Breakfast is limited but more than enough to have a healthy hearty meal. Hot and fresh food served every morning. Very happy with everything here at Ari Putri!
Livia V. Gruppe Romania, 30. august 2014
Fair accomodation for the money

Pool, Ambiance, Price
4,3
The hotel provides the conditions for 1 or 2 nights stay but there is nothing fancy about it. It's just a place where you can lay your head on a pillow. The accomodation was realtively clean and very outdated (the towels and sheets were more like yellow than white and had stains, very old furniture), it had a moderate large bathroom but not usual bath accessories (toothbrush, shoe cleaner, comb, etc), and a balcony. The breakfast consisted only of 3 dishes (all vegetables) or cereals. The staff was not up to modern standards. The only positive thing beside the price is it's good location, near of beach, shops and restaurants and the exterior of the hotel which was a very nice balinese style.
Yvonne Y. Familie med store barn Australia, 29. august 2014
great breakfast, 2 nice swimming pools

great breakfast, 2 great swimming pools, best value for money
9,3
Thomas O. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
R n R

location cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9,3
very enjoyible
Jane B. Par Australia, 16. august 2014
Overnighter

Staff pool and price
6
We were having an overnight stay at this hotel before going to the Gili islands, unfortunately all boats were cancelled due to big swells so we ended up staying 2 nights instead . Everything at this hotel was fine except for the terrible musty and sewerage smell in our room, due to the short time here we did not move but if we had been booked for any longer we would have tried to change rooms as we were with a group and everyone else's rooms were ok.
Victor D. Par New Zealand, 15. august 2014
A lovely introduction to Sanur Bali

Food, location, value
9
Pleasant and relaxing stay at the hotel for 4 days
Jamie P. Reiste alene Australia, 12. august 2014
Excellent value hotel to stay in Sanur

1) quality of room, 2) helpfulness of staff, & 3) value for money
8,7
I found the hotel to be excellent value for money at the southern end of Sanur. The staff were very helpful, the pool area was secluded & pleasant. Rooms were spacious & clean. Overall I found this hotel to be an excellent mid-range hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Victoria H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
Great location, friendly staff and great food.

Food, location, staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Ari Putri Hotel. It was an easy 5 min walk to the beach, close to lots of great restaurants and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I also had the best Gado Gado I've tasted in Indonesia there! The room was a nice size with a balcony I could sit out on and was clean and well-maintained. Highly recommended!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - BadAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - GjesteromAri Putri Hotel Bali - TreningsromAri Putri Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAri Putri Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05