Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 971 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Julia J. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Great Location
The location of the hotel is superb. Walking distance to the waterfront and seafood restaurants. Hotel need a lot of refurbishment and maintenance as it appears quite run down.
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Emma A. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Aidilfitri @ Ariva
The 2-bedroom apartment (for 4) suited our needs, and with only one extra person with us-making it 5 pax, they could have waived the trifling RM10 that was charged for the extra person for breakfast because the breakfast spread could definitely use a total overhaul. Apparently, the management of the coffeehouse is separate from the hotel, which is a bit puzzling. Staff were helpful and overall it was smooth. Rooms were a bit outdated but good enough for decent accommodation. A good breakfast spread would have made the difference though.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Obarieeh E. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Recommend
Nice and compatible
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Agusdasa S. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
.
.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Sheryl G. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Comfortable and convenient
The suite was very spacious. I have no complaints about the room but the breakfast could be improved.
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Nurul B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good Location
Room Spacious, Good Location
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Stacey N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Club house
Don't closed the club house at 7pm. At the others hotel they closed for swimming pool is at 10pm. So the time you guys closed it so early. Not satisfied about that.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Paul W. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Overrated
Parking is very awkward for those with a car. Don't make the mistake of parking in the carpark outside the hotel, you will be fined. The facilities share a lift with the HQ of a local bank, making access to or from reception by elevator extremely difficult for large parts of the day. Many guests resort to hoofing it up four flights of fire escape stairs. The facilities are very tired. Our apartment stank like a sewer when we arrived having obviously been unused for some time and the u-tubes in the drains had been allowed to dry out. Furniture was broken and damaged. Curtains didn't work. Breakfast, such as it was, was dreadful. Very disappointing compared to other Ariva facilities in the region. No way this facility deserves the ratings it has despite the friendly staff.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

NAZARANI N. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Does not fit to it's Name and Star standard
The elevator need to be improve...a lot. Swimming pool need to be enhanced... a lot. Food...ok but still need improvement. Room and accommodation..spacious but the in room facilities need improvement. Parking...full during workdays. Overall....a bit frustrated
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Muhammad A. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
nil
Nil
Skrevet 04 juni 2016