eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Svømmebasseng Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Ariva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Ariva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 746 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (746)
Sorter etter:
Ai L. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. august 2014
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7
Gerald G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Fair hotel in good location

Location, location, location
6
Great location where there is good food nearby. Poor carpark facility though and having to continually change lifts between ground floor to lobby and then in another lift to rooms was a hassle
Colin H. Par Australia, 24. august 2014
big clean room

secure, comfortable, wifi & cable tv
7,7
quiet, secure, comfortable, clean, simple breakfast
Kuan Y. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Comfortable stay

Quiet, clean and location
8,7
It was a great stay as the hotel is locate at a quiet area with good food located a short walk away.
Si K. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Suite for those group & family traveler to stay

Near Town, Apartment Type, Easy to reach any
6
Good! Suitable for big group & family to stay together as it is apartment type and more people can together. However lift may need to continue maintenance and it is a bit old & need more services I guess.
Ismail H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. august 2014
Cleanliness

Clean, near to seafood reataurant and value for money
7,3
Mohd H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. august 2014
Best hotel in Kuching

Near to city
8
Great & affordable to stay
Thannie A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. august 2014
feel like a home

location, cleanliness, comfort.
9
i always book the apartment room in ariva if i visit kuching. its always be my home.
Seok B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Acceptable
4,3
Acceptable
Christopher K. Familie med store barn Australia, 16. juli 2014
Worst breakfast ever

comfy bed, good reception staff
6,3
Location is OK but not the best for walking as it is up and over the hill from everything.Great if you have a car or are taxiing. Top Spot Restaurant is on the same block. beds are big and comfy. the breakfast was discusting never seen anything like it and breakfast staff spent his whole time on facebook or watching the TV screen.Breakfast included was why i chose this hotel for 4 days and boy do i regret that. seeing the same food reheated to luke warm for 4 days in a row i felt it was very unsafe to eat.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - SvømmebassengAriva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféAriva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAriva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01