Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Omgivelser Ariva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Svømmebasseng Ariva Gateway Kuching - Svømmebasseng Ariva Gateway Kuching - Fasiliteter Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Ariva Gateway Kuching - Møterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Møterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 914 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (914)
Sorter etter:
Wenche U. Gruppe Norway, 12. mars 2015
Super betjening

Betjningen, beliggenheten, trimrom g svømmebasseng
9
Svært hyggelig hotell med utrolig vennlig betjening. Frokosten var ikke all verden, men vi spiste oss mette på brød og eggeprodukter. Trimrom og svømmebasseng er et gode som vi ikke fikk tid til å bruke, men, som så veldig greit ut. En spennende sjømatrestaurant like ved. Rommene er relativt enkle, men rene og med senger som var gode å ligge i.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nik Z. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
Better look for another hotel.

Nil.
4,3
Floor carpet is dirty. Room and arrival hall is smelly. Breakfast (variety and deliciousness) is minimum. I will not come back to this hotel in future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Morsin A. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Good

Good
9,7
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sui M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
Good location

Good location but old everything
5
Pleasant stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jun J. Gruppe Singapore, 10. januar 2016
Good stay

The room was spacious and location was good
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anu B. Par India, 3. januar 2016
Good stay but not four star

staff was accommodating and helpful, near to main locations
6,3
This is basically a serviced apartment. Facilities were OK but not good as 4 star. We stayed in delux room. The corridors were smelly. Reception was on 4th floor. Pool and gym were small. Internet was very week. There were no Christmas or new year celebrations.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad F. Par Malaysia, 28. desember 2015
The worst hotel I've ever been!

The view was nice from my room at 10th floor
5
BAD : 1. Can't connected any wifi in room 2. Pool depth just avaible for kids play, around 1m. 3. My twin single bed, one ok and another when smell like baby shit, maybe from previous customers,they don't wash the bedsheet! 4. Need to take different lifts for reach 10th floor GOOD: 1. Nice view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. desember 2015
Lobby is too small !

Location, Landmark and shopping, walking distance to major tourist spot in the city.
6,7
Rooms comfortable but not the breakfast. Front office staff recommended wrong taxi service to tourist attractions, we have to paid more than RM 500 for a not good conditions taxi to two places(Cultural Village & Serikin) from 11 AM to 5 PM, we felt cheated !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew L. Reiste alene Australia, 26. desember 2015
Not a bad hotel, a little dated

Location, Room, Staff
8,7
Not a bad hotel but a bit old. I had problems with my shower/hot water and it looks like the hotel is beginning to get past its time. The staff were fantastic, especially Gabby on the front desk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keat H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. desember 2015
Kuching hotell

Location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - OmgivelserAriva Gateway Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - SvømmebassengAriva Gateway Kuching - SvømmebassengAriva Gateway Kuching - FasiliteterAriva Gateway Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféAriva Gateway Kuching - MøteromAriva Gateway Kuching - MøteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - GjesteromAriva Gateway Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03